Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

46 ratings

Filter by rating

46

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Nerida L.

    Jul 29, 2022

  • NM

    Nat M.

    Jul 24, 2022

    Always such a fantastic experience! Thank you Breeony for allowing me to be brave and to cut all of my hair off and return to the short side! I love it!!

  • CT

    Carina T.

    Jul 22, 2022

  • BF

    Bailey F.

    Jul 16, 2022

    Breeony is absolutely amazing at what she does. She’s an absolute gem of a stylist who will go out of her way to accomodate you and make you feel absolutely special throughout the appointment. Love the way she takes care of my hair and I always leave with a huge smile on my face. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

  • LM

    Liz M.

    Jun 3, 2022

    So happy with my trim, Bree was super lovely and friendly!

  • BF

    Bailey F.

    May 28, 2022

    Absolutely best experience ever. Loved the whole session time. Can’t wait for the next.

  • NM

    Nat M.

    May 27, 2022

  • EM

    Emily M.

    May 19, 2022

    The most amazing hairdresser I ever laid my eyes on 😍 perfect colour perfect cut perfect salon and perfect experience!

  • HE

    Hayley E.

    May 14, 2022

    Love you

  • JM

    Jess M.

    May 13, 2022

    Breeony is absolutely amazing! By far the best hairdresser I’ve ever been to!

  • AD

    Amy D.

    Apr 30, 2022

    Amazing as always xx

  • KM

    Kiah M.

    Apr 16, 2022

  • Amy M.

    Apr 14, 2022

    Love my appointments with Breeony. She is an expert at her craft. My hair has never been better, highly recommend!!

  • Julie E.

    Apr 2, 2022

    Always amazing, Breeony is always fabulous ⭐️

  • Michael Q.

    Apr 1, 2022

  • EM

    Emily M.

    Jan 21, 2022

  • SW

    Samantha W.

    Jan 15, 2022

  • AD

    Amy D.

    Jan 13, 2022

    Best hairdresser on the Gold Coast. Myself and my little man love you Breeony 🤲🔥🌙💫🌿

  • JP

    Jamie P.

    Jan 7, 2022

    This woman never disappoints! She is magic!

  • Eva H.

    Dec 4, 2021

    Best in the business for colour! And she is pretty lovely too. Thanks again, super happy ☺️

  • SW

    Samantha W.

    Dec 3, 2021

    Thank you Breeony Lee for always doing my hair to absolute perfection! Love it every time!! Very professional, always a beautiful relaxing experience, thank youuuu ✨

  • KM

    Kiah M.

    Nov 20, 2021

  • EM

    Emily M.

    Nov 19, 2021

    So lovely and such a beautiful result! Very excited to come back again

  • SR

    Sarah R.

    Nov 12, 2021

    Breeony is an outstanding hair dresser. She works Magic. The salon oozes girl power. It wasn't until I tried another hairdresser that I truly realized her skill level. She is a perfectionist. I feel beautiful again. Thank you Bree 💗

  • GM

    Gayle M.

    Nov 5, 2021

    Awesome as always xo

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more