Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

336 ratings

Filter by rating

331

5

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Suzanne W.

    Oct 22, 2021

    After years of bad cuts for my son, I was so glad to be recommended G's! Cuts are always spot on and I will not take him anywhere else now..

  • EA

    Ellie A.

    Oct 16, 2021

  • RA

    Reece A.

    Jul 2, 2021

    Best around!!.

  • Leon F.

    Jul 1, 2021

  • JT

    Jo T.

    May 29, 2021

    G does a great job with my sons hair. Highly recommended.

  • Fazal R.

    May 22, 2021

    Great service and the top blokes!.

  • Ginger D.

    May 21, 2021

  • Abz A.

    May 20, 2021

    A stylish venue, with very talented barbers. This is easily the best haircut I’ve had in years. Cheers G - you’ve got yourself a new long term customer. See you soon mate.

  • TH

    Tim H.

    May 19, 2021

    Friendly service with brilliant cuts. Will be returning and recommending to others. Thank you..

  • Alex D.

    May 8, 2021

  • JC

    Jerry C.

    May 8, 2021

  • Karina P.

    May 7, 2021

    Amazing as always. Thank you.

  • Graham H.

    May 5, 2021

    Excellent service from George as always - plus the new shop interior design looks absolutely fantastic and well worth a visit..

  • Rod B.

    Apr 30, 2021

  • IF

    Iain F.

    Apr 29, 2021

  • Monika K.

    Apr 28, 2021

    I moved to Hemel year ego and couldn't find any Barber to do a good and consistent job on my teenage son hair till now. I had great experience. He knows his trade and is extremely skilled, friendly and did exactly what we wanted. Would definitely recommend..

  • Dawn N.

    Apr 22, 2021

  • Peter A.

    Apr 22, 2021

    Just had a really great cut and beard trim including hot towel. Amazing! Thanks very much George.

  • CS

    Clayton S.

    Apr 22, 2021

  • Matt R.

    Apr 20, 2021

    The best..

  • DK

    Daniel K.

    Apr 17, 2021

  • Ryan F.

    Apr 17, 2021

  • WB

    Warren B.

    Apr 16, 2021

    Lovely atmosphere and a relaxing experience.

  • Louie C.

    Apr 16, 2021

  • MW

    Michelle W.

    Apr 15, 2021