Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

102 ratings

Filter by rating

102

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AJ

    Amanda J.

    May 26, 2022

  • CP

    Caroline P.

    May 20, 2022

    Beautiful brows. Pampered.

  • PO

    Paula O.

    May 12, 2022

  • RE

    Rebecca E.

    May 9, 2022

  • CL

    Carrie L.

    May 9, 2022

    Verity was so lovely and professional. First time with her and I trusted her straight away. A plan is in place and I’m excited to see the end results

  • NE

    Nicola E.

    May 5, 2022

  • HL

    Helen L.

    Apr 29, 2022

    Absolutely love going to see Verity. Nothing is too much trouble. Am on my 4th visit and have changed my mind about my brow growth, Verity was lovely about it and made me feel so at ease about saying I'd like to change. Have come home today with brows that I love, I am looking forward to continuing my Grow Girl journey xxx

  • TH

    Talia H.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Always an amazing experience!

  • Rebecca J.

    Apr 28, 2022

  • SJ

    Samantha J.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Love my brows! She done such an amazing job Would 100percent recommend verity. can’t wait to go again. Xx

  • NL

    Natasha L.

    Apr 25, 2022

    Love visiting grow girl for my HD brows!! The bestest experience and the most loveliest lady. Always a warm welcome! Xx

  • AJ

    Amanda J.

    Apr 25, 2022

    Fab experience. Brows much tidier now.

  • HF

    Hayley F.

    Apr 20, 2022

  • Hannah G.

    Apr 14, 2022

  • RE

    Rebecca E.

    Apr 11, 2022

  • CP

    Caroline P.

    Apr 9, 2022

    Best brows ever.

  • EW

    Erin W.

    Apr 7, 2022

    Absolutely over the moon with my brows, since I had the HD brow treatment with Verity it’s been so easy to get my brows looking perfect in the morning! Little to no maintenance - thank you so much! Hoping to book in again soon! X

  • Brydie J.

    Apr 4, 2022

  • SM

    Sheree M.

    Mar 31, 2022

  • HA

    Hannah A.

    Mar 31, 2022

  • Sarah H.

    Mar 31, 2022

    Absolutely perfect!! Made me feel so welcome and relax.

  • ZF

    Zoe F.

    Mar 31, 2022

  • Kate G.

    Mar 30, 2022

    Had such a lovely time having my brows done, nice and relaxed and Verity is so lovely! Also absolutely in love with my brows🤍✨

  • Angharad E.

    Mar 24, 2022

    Best brows and lush company as always!

  • NE

    Nicola E.

    Mar 24, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more