Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

286 ratings

Filter by rating

285

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Evan C.

    Jun 18, 2021

  • Armin S.

    Jun 17, 2021

  • Kevin C. O.

    Jun 17, 2021

    Maria was wonderful. She was knowledgeable, friendly, and real..

  • Gregory W.

    Jun 11, 2021

  • JG

    Joe G.

    Jun 10, 2021

  • Daniel M.

    Jun 9, 2021

  • SB

    Shelby B.

    Jun 9, 2021

    Loved the atmosphere, super clean. Maria was great with my son who has incredibly tight curls. He's happy, I'm happy, glad we found Groomed!.

  • SO

    Shane O.

    Jun 2, 2021

  • Chris D.

    May 28, 2021

    Great shop & even better cut - would definitely recommend..

  • Matthew P. T.

    May 23, 2021

    The best!!!!!.

  • Darren G.

    May 21, 2021

  • CL

    Chad L.

    May 19, 2021

  • KK

    Kevin K.

    May 16, 2021

    Love this place..

  • DD

    Dean D.

    May 15, 2021

  • JF

    Josh F.

    May 14, 2021

    Best haircut I’ve ever had A+++.

  • Jose P.

    May 12, 2021

  • Collin F.

    May 8, 2021

  • PC

    Preston C.

    May 5, 2021

    Cassie was welcoming and does a great job. Will be back..

  • Chris D.

    May 5, 2021

  • Michael S.

    May 1, 2021

    First time in here. Cassie was amazing, made me super comfortable, and gave me a great haircut..

  • Andrew P.

    May 1, 2021

  • SB

    Shawn B.

    May 1, 2021

    Cassie always does a fantastic job..

  • DD

    Dean D.

    Apr 29, 2021

    After trying five different competitors in the past two months, Samantha cut and styled what is left of my hair exactly the way I have been wanting it..

  • GC

    Greg C.

    Apr 29, 2021

    So happy I booked here. Got a hair cut and beard trim - Cassie did a great job, wasn't rushed, and got everything perfect on my first visit..

  • WW

    William W.

    Apr 25, 2021

    Great place. Always look forward to visiting. Clara is the only stylist I will let cut my beard..