Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

15 ratings

Filter by rating

15

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • ET

    Elaine T.

    May 24, 2022

    I cannot rate Grace highly enough!!! So professional, kind and knowledgeable. I would, and do, recommend Grace to everyone XXX

  • YC

    Yasmin C.

    Jan 29, 2022

    Wow! I am absolutely taken back by how amazing this woman is at her job. Let me tell you, I am the WEIRDEST person with having my eyebrows done by anyone. It seems no matter where I go, I always leave feeling a bit upset about how they look. Not this time! I am in loooove with them! Truly, I couldn’t be more grateful. Then the LVL - absolute game changer! My lashes look so long and healthy, without curving all the way back. Grace listens to your anxieties about any treatments and makes sure you’re comfortable with whole process. She is ridiculously knowledgeable in her field too!

  • ET

    Elaine T.

    Nov 2, 2021

  • AT

    Amber T.

    Sep 4, 2021

    Absolutely love my brows that grace does!! She does it perfect everytime and listens to how I like them!! 100% recommend everytime! Thanks grace!!

  • LA

    Libby A.

    Jul 22, 2021

    Always does an amazing job! And she is always welcoming and friendly. Really recommend:)

  • BJ

    Bethany J.

    Jul 20, 2021

  • MM

    Michelle M.

    Jul 10, 2021

    Amazing x x

  • JW

    Jackie W.

    Jun 30, 2021

    Lovely facial and Grace is really friendly. Skin feels plumper after the LED light. Thank you! 😊

  • LP

    Lauren P.

    Jun 5, 2021

  • KB

    Kady B.

    Jun 5, 2021

    A lovely lady very friendly done an amazing job 👏 with my eyebrows will definitely be going back thank u so much for a brilliant experience 😊

  • Sophie W.

    Jun 5, 2021

    No one does brows like Grace - thanks so much for making them look wonderful for my wedding next weekend x

  • Rachael L.

    May 27, 2021

    So relaxing! Grace was lovely and explained everything she was doing in my treatment. My skin feels smooth and fresh, I’ll definitely be back! Thank you!

  • LS

    Lilly S.

    May 21, 2021

  • Amelia C.

    May 21, 2021

    Grace was really lovely and very professional! Love, love my brows too! Thanks so much!

  • Mollie H.

    Apr 24, 2021

    Amazing service, very professional. Would highly recommend to anyone. In love with my new brows🤩 Booked in again for my brows and lashes to be done!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more