Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

67 ratings

Filter by rating

67

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SB

    Shemanya B.

    Sep 17, 2022

    Khatalina Johnson

    Khatalina Johnson

    🫶🏽 Thank you!

    17th September 2022 14:37

  • LL

    Latrice L.

    Aug 15, 2022

    Khatalina Johnson

    Khatalina Johnson

    🫶🏽

    26th August 2022 11:00

  • NC

    Nuris C.

    Aug 15, 2022

    Khatalina Johnson

    Khatalina Johnson

    🫶🏽

    26th August 2022 11:01

  • NaaDei K.

    Aug 12, 2022

    Khatalina Johnson

    Khatalina Johnson

    🫶🏽

    26th August 2022 11:00

  • AD

    Ashley D.

    Aug 5, 2022

  • NaaDei K.

    Jul 22, 2022

  • Ashley H.

    Jul 9, 2022

  • JY

    Joan Y.

    Jul 7, 2022

    Excellent customer service!

  • NaaDei K.

    May 26, 2022

    Every experience is amazing with Khat! She's a gem. Personable, professional and a guru at eyebrows!

    Khatalina Johnson

    Khatalina Johnson

    💕Thanks!!!

    26th May 2022 21:03

  • LL

    Latrice L.

    May 26, 2022

    Khatalina Johnson

    Khatalina Johnson

    💕 Thank you!

    26th May 2022 19:24

  • Breanna B.

    Apr 23, 2022

    Great level of professionalism and wanting to make sure the client walks away satisfied with service. Definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for esthetician/beauty specialist in the area.

    Khatalina Johnson

    Khatalina Johnson

    Thank you so much!!! I appreciate you!

    23rd April 2022 13:10

  • Meca J.

    Feb 19, 2022

    Kat always does an awesome job, never have to wait & keeps her place nicely cleaned & sanitized!!

  • NC

    Nuris C.

    Feb 12, 2022

  • Mireya C.

    Jan 15, 2022

    My eyebrows look great. It doesn't hurt when she waxes my eyebrows or underarms. She must use really good products. I don't have breakouts afterwards also.

  • Adria E.

    Dec 29, 2021

  • MD

    Medea D.

    Dec 3, 2021

    Love my services and the education she provides on my visits

  • Meca J.

    Nov 24, 2021

    Excellent service every time & always receive nice comments about my brows!!

  • AG

    Alexis G.

    Nov 22, 2021

    So relaxing and welcoming! Only place I will get my eyebrows done. This is the place to go if you want natural looking eyebrows that slay!

  • Tiffany L.

    Nov 13, 2021

    Great service! Dermaplanning , so relaxing! And my eyebrows are perfect! 😍

  • Erin A.

    Nov 2, 2021

  • CH

    Crystal H.

    Oct 22, 2021

    1st time client turned forever client. Awesome job!

  • TR

    Treva R.

    Oct 10, 2021

    I recently had the Henna brow service at Glowing Beauty. Kat is very pleasant & professional. Her salon is very clean with a calming atmosphere. She did a great job in bringing my eyebrows back to life. She is knowledgeable and experienced in her craft. I would highly recommend her services. Treva R. Woodbridge, VA

  • LL

    Latrice L.

    Aug 23, 2021

  • Erin A.

    Aug 23, 2021

  • MD

    Medea D.

    Aug 11, 2021

    Great service & customer!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more