Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

641 ratings

Filter by rating

637

4

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LD

    Leah D.

    Aug 17, 2022

  • WD

    Whitney D.

    Aug 17, 2022

  • KH

    Keira H.

    Aug 16, 2022

  • Cheryl H.

    Aug 16, 2022

    Sam and Colleen are AMAZING!! Very skilled and informative. The new digs are SPECULATOR! Highly, highly recommended GLOW ❤️

  • Julie M.

    Aug 16, 2022

  • Sarah H.

    Aug 16, 2022

    Colleen is always so friendly, kind, and compassionate. The new space is PHENOMENAL! I am so excited for the Glow Team!

  • Emma E.

    Aug 16, 2022

  • AA

    Angela A.

    Aug 15, 2022

    Amazing first experience there! Colleen was super knowledgeable. Beautiful new location! Can’t wait to go back!

  • Bryanna T.

    Aug 5, 2022

  • KS

    Kim S.

    Aug 5, 2022

  • KS

    Karina S.

    Aug 5, 2022

  • MF

    Melody F.

    Aug 5, 2022

  • SK

    Siobhan K.

    Aug 5, 2022

  • KP

    Kally P.

    Aug 5, 2022

  • Nicki M.

    Aug 4, 2022

    My first back facial! Addison was delightful and provided such a lovely/helpful experience. I'll be back!

  • KC

    Kristen C.

    Aug 4, 2022

  • Rachel T.

    Aug 3, 2022

  • AT

    Amanda T.

    Aug 2, 2022

    Sam was absolutely lovely!! So bright and sunny!

  • Amanda L.

    Aug 2, 2022

    Sam is fantastic. So patient & kind. You will not be disappointed!

  • Virginia C.

    Aug 2, 2022

  • Nicole G.

    Aug 2, 2022

  • SE

    Sharon E.

    Aug 2, 2022

    Colleen is amazing!!! All the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

  • JE

    Jill E.

    Jul 29, 2022

    Colleen and the entire GLOW team are angels! It is always a relaxed, professional, personalbe & fantastic experience.

  • Emilie B.

    Jul 27, 2022

  • JB

    Jessica B.

    Jul 27, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more