Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

68 ratings

Filter by rating

67

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Chantal G.

    May 1, 2021

    Absolutely lovely, can't wait for my next visit!!.

  • JD

    Julie D.

    Apr 30, 2021

    Lovely place very relaxing. Rachel is very welcoming and knowledgeable.

  • AW

    Ann W.

    Apr 29, 2021

    Very clean and safe, Rachel lovely..

  • Hannah L.

    Apr 24, 2021

  • SU

    Sophie U.

    Apr 24, 2021

    Always does an amazing job. Very efficient and thorough. Salon looks beautiful..

  • Rosey H.

    Apr 23, 2021

    Absolutely thrilled with my eyelash lift and tint. Would highly recommend. Lovely friendly service by Rachel too..

  • HH

    Holli H.

    Apr 23, 2021

    Yet another great visit, the salon is very relaxed and extremely welcoming. Thank you ladies!.

  • KH

    Kay Michelle H.

    Apr 21, 2021

    Love having LVL Eyelash Lift and my Dermaplaning Facial. Amazing results. The girls make you feel so comfortable.. X.

  • Shena C.

    Apr 15, 2021

    Rachel is fantastic as always.. kept my mind off the waxing, so thanks Rachel!.

  • Natalie G.

    Dec 19, 2020

    Very relaxing massage after Vicky asked people upstairs to quieten down..

  • Kirsty H.

    Dec 18, 2020

    Lovely massage thank you Rachel ❤️.

  • HH

    Holli H.

    Dec 18, 2020

    Fantastic massage from Vicky, today, best I've had in years. Very relaxing and highly recommended..

  • Karri W.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • Cath C.

    Dec 17, 2020

    Had my Christmas Nails done today by Sharna. Highly recommended.

  • Rachel W.

    Dec 17, 2020

    Had my eyebrows waxed this morning by Rachel, she was professional and friendly and I left feeling confident and very happy with the service I had!.

  • Cath C.

    Dec 17, 2020

    Had my Lashes done today by Sharna. Highly recommended..

  • SH

    Sonya H.

    Dec 15, 2020

    Got my eye brows done happy with them now getting nails done in a couple of days see how they r but really nice people and salon to.

  • Shena C.

    Dec 10, 2020

    Loved my facial, so relaxing and Rachel is lovely.

  • HH

    Holli H.

    Dec 8, 2020

    Had an LVL lash lift and tint today, and even on my tiny eyelashes it has made such a difference. I love it!.

  • Cath C.

    Oct 29, 2020

    Pleased with my lashes.. looking forward to other treatments coming soon..x.

  • Cath C.

    Oct 14, 2020

  • GM

    Gill M.

    Oct 14, 2020

    Fantastic as slways.

  • Georgie F.

    Oct 13, 2020

    Amazing facial & lovely as always to see rach! Very helpful with products and what to use on my skin. Be back soon!! X.

  • Cath C.

    Oct 9, 2020

  • GM

    Gill M.

    Oct 5, 2020

    Feeling great, thank you Rachel x.