Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

65 ratings

Filter by rating

65

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Melinda M.

    Dec 1, 2022

    Excellent as always

    Hana Wihongi

    Hana Wihongi

    Thanks Melinda 💗

    2nd December 2022 03:55

  • PG

    Phill G.

    Nov 30, 2022

    Hana is fabulous, great massage, just what I needed! I have eyebrows again!

    Hana Wihongi

    Hana Wihongi

    Thanks Maurice, see you again soon 💗

    30th November 2022 03:04

  • Selene S.

    Nov 23, 2022

    Fantastic as always

    Hana Wihongi

    Hana Wihongi

    Thanks Selene 💗

    25th November 2022 19:57

  • Aroha G.

    Nov 23, 2022

    As always, a calm relaxed atmosphere, lovely proffessionalism and not a hair left out of place! I had the luxury eye trio my colour lasts from one appointment to the following one, and Hana makes the best eyebrow shape considering I have scars in them where the hair doesn't grow, she manages to hide them perfectly every time!

    Hana Wihongi

    Hana Wihongi

    Thanks Aroha, your a gem ✨️

    23rd November 2022 18:20

  • Melinda M.

    Nov 20, 2022

    Fantastic service as always..so great catching up.thank you

    Hana Wihongi

    Hana Wihongi

    So welcome! Thanks Melinda 💗

    21st November 2022 02:56

  • Jade W.

    Nov 18, 2022

    Thank you Hana for my beautiful nails!

    Hana Wihongi

    Hana Wihongi

    You are welcome! Toseys look fabulous!

    18th November 2022 02:47

  • KR

    Karyn R.

    Nov 13, 2022

    Always great service at Glow, Hana is excellent.

    Hana Wihongi

    Hana Wihongi

    Thanks Karyn! Always great to see you xx

    14th November 2022 07:00

  • Cherye M.

    Nov 10, 2022

    Very professional, lots of choice of colors, no pain wax, timely and reliable 👏 👍 ❤❤ the copper basin is the icing on the cake 🙏

    Hana Wihongi

    Hana Wihongi

    Thanks Cherye, lovely to see you ❤️

    11th November 2022 00:50

  • Selene S.

    Nov 9, 2022

    Amazing as always fully recommend Hana

    Hana Wihongi

    Hana Wihongi

    Thanks Selene 💗

    9th November 2022 03:41

  • Melinda M.

    Oct 31, 2022

    Fantastic visit as always..

    Hana Wihongi

    Hana Wihongi

    Thanks Melinda, your toes look amazing!

    31st October 2022 18:01

  • Selene S.

    Oct 30, 2022

    Hana is fantastic doing nails great company and chat too. Fully recommended!

    Hana Wihongi

    Hana Wihongi

    Thanks Selene 💗

    31st October 2022 19:30

  • KW

    Karen W.

    Oct 30, 2022

    Pleasant friendly service

    Hana Wihongi

    Hana Wihongi

    Thanks Karen 💗

    31st October 2022 19:29

  • Melinda M.

    Oct 25, 2022

    Always enjoyable and relaxing.

    Hana Wihongi

    Hana Wihongi

    Thanks Melinda, always great to see you xx

    27th October 2022 07:26

  • KH

    Karin H.

    Oct 23, 2022

    Professional treatment, love how she made my toes looks much nicer, and my tinted eyebrows are looking awesome. Most important: kind. Sharing a laughter is a bonus 🤩

    Hana Wihongi

    Hana Wihongi

    Thank you Karin so good to see you 💗

    24th October 2022 02:32

  • Palak M.

    Oct 11, 2022

    Thank you Hannah for awesome treatment

    Hana Wihongi

    Hana Wihongi

    You are most welcome 🥰

    12th October 2022 01:37

  • Erin M.

    Oct 4, 2022

    Fantastic treatment, felt very luxurious.

    Hana Wihongi

    Hana Wihongi

    Thanks Erin 💗

    5th October 2022 00:49

  • Carmel B.

    Sep 19, 2022

    Love your work Hana. 💖

    Hana Wihongi

    Hana Wihongi

    Thanks Carmel, great to see you xx

    19th September 2022 21:44

  • Sheenal S.

    Sep 16, 2022

    😍

    Hana Wihongi

    Hana Wihongi

    💗

    16th September 2022 21:31

  • Richelle S.

    Sep 15, 2022

    Absolutely amazing!!

    Hana Wihongi

    Hana Wihongi

    Thanks Shell xx

    19th September 2022 19:41

  • RM

    Rachel M.

    Sep 14, 2022

    Amazing very professional and loved every minute of it thank you so much Hana

    Hana Wihongi

    Hana Wihongi

    Your most welcome! Xx

    14th September 2022 06:28

  • JE

    Jenny E.

    Sep 8, 2022

    My experience was nothing short of perfect. Hana made me feel very welcomed and comfortable, I would definitely recommend Glow!!! Nga mihi

    Hana Wihongi

    Hana Wihongi

    Thanks Jenny was lovely to see you 🥰

    9th September 2022 01:58

  • Melinda M.

    Sep 8, 2022

    Fantastic friendly service..

    Hana Wihongi

    Hana Wihongi

    Thanks Melinda xx

    9th September 2022 07:03

  • KR

    Karyn R.

    Sep 6, 2022

    I highly recommend Hana and her consistently great service. I always leave the Glow Beauty Room feeling relaxed and a little bit pampered.

    Hana Wihongi

    Hana Wihongi

    Thanks Karyn, always great to see you 🥰

    27th September 2022 20:04

  • Melinda M.

    Sep 2, 2022

    Always fantastic

    Hana Wihongi

    Hana Wihongi

    Thank you 😁

    5th September 2022 19:19

  • Olivia A.

    Sep 2, 2022

    Amazing service with Hana as always ❤️

    Hana Wihongi

    Hana Wihongi

    Thanks Liv xx

    2nd September 2022 04:04

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more