Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

9 ratings

Filter by rating

9

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Lawrel A.

    Mar 24, 2022

    Very professional and my lashes came out beautifully and very natural looking. 10/10 would recommend.

  • RP

    Richild P.

    Mar 12, 2022

  • d m.

    Nov 21, 2021

    I had a very relaxing comfortable and professional experience, thank you for such great service.

  • Veronika F.

    Sep 23, 2021

    Super friendly service and beautiful lashes

  • DT

    Danielle T.

    Aug 24, 2021

    My first time sugaring. Tracia was very personable and patient with me which helped add to my experience, and gave lots of tips on aftercare.

  • MJ

    Michelle J.

    Aug 3, 2021

    Tricia was very patient with me as I have a very low tolerance for pain. she kept my spirits up through out the entire process. I will be shouting her name and praise to anyone who will listen. Keep up the good work.

  • EA

    Erica A.

    Jul 18, 2021

    On entry to the studio the warm welcome makes you feel right at home and comfortable. Kind of take your mind off the fact that another person will be getting up close and personal with your kitty. The therapist is every interactive as she provides educational insights of what is being done and the benefits along with the service. Her hands are super light and very reassuring. I am definitely looking forward to my next appointment. I left the studio, eye lashes on fleek and couchie and legs smooth like a baby behind. Thank you Tricia for your prompt service and great hospitality.

  • RG

    Rean G.

    Jul 15, 2021

    Thank you so much for the great service GlamourXxpress!! I absolutely adore my lashes and they are just what I wanted. I love the natural look that they gave my face! I'm definitely going to book my refill appointment right away.

  • Briar B.

    Jul 13, 2021

    Such great service! Really friendly tech & I felt so comfortable. The sugaring barely even hurt! I will definitely be back! Done with waxing for sure now!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more