Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

20 ratings

Filter by rating

17

2

0

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SK

    Siobhan K.

    Oct 22, 2021

    Amazing. My first time having an intimate area waxed and Fatima was so gentle, kind and reassuring. I will be back!

  • NG

    Niloufar G.

    Oct 9, 2021

    Thank you so much great service :)

  • AM

    Angela M.

    Oct 6, 2021

    Excellent service, clean and great result.

  • TI

    Tracey I.

    Aug 31, 2021

    Excellent service

  • JS

    Jyoti S.

    Aug 7, 2021

    Excellent & friendly service!

  • AM

    Angela M.

    Aug 6, 2021

  • CA

    Catherine A.

    Jul 17, 2021

  • RH

    Robyn H.

    Jul 1, 2021

    The girl who started my face threading made a comment that made me feel instantly uncomfortable and very self conscious and left me with only half of my face done so Fatima had to finish my treatment. Would be worth talking to staff and ensuring they are professional around clients to prevent them feeling as awful as I did!! Put me off returning again.

  • MJ

    Maya J.

    Jun 5, 2021

  • Lucy C.

    May 6, 2021

    The best eyebrow threading! Perfect every time. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you very much.

  • LB

    lauren b.

    Apr 19, 2021

  • Kelly-anne R.

    Apr 17, 2021

    Always great service 👍

  • Claire W.

    Apr 16, 2021

    Very clean inside. My appointment started on time and the staff were very polite. Will continue to use Glamour Beauticians.

  • Jess R.

    Apr 14, 2021

    Amazing service price and professionalism. Would 100% recommend

  • JS

    Jyoti S.

    Apr 13, 2021

    Service is great as always. Lovely to be back after so many months. Good luck to Fatima & her team 👍

  • SO

    Sophie O.

    Apr 13, 2021

    Amazing eyebrows thank you 😊

  • NM

    Natalie M.

    Apr 12, 2021

  • Nicola H.

    Apr 12, 2021

  • Debbie M.

    Oct 9, 2020

  • Debbie M.

    Oct 9, 2020

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more