Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

143 ratings

Filter by rating

141

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Tracey A.

    Sep 11, 2021

    Went in for parting touch up. Came out with copper highlights. Love it !.

  • CB

    Caroline B.

    Aug 27, 2021

  • karen b.

    Aug 26, 2021

    Gemma is a breath if fresh air, she's always happy, polite and pleasant with a smile on her face. She did a fantastic job as always with my hair and eye brows. Thanks Gemma Also thanks to the new girl for doing a fab job on my nail. Much appreciated at such short notice. 😃 😊 xx.

  • Gail T.

    Aug 21, 2021

    Gemma is brilliant always does a brilliant job of my hair and eyebrows and thanx to Heather for washing my hair x.

  • Emma S.

    Aug 19, 2021

    Love the cut! And it was so quick! I will definitely be back.

  • MN

    Moyrun N.

    Aug 13, 2021

    Lovely welcome by Gemma. My daughters first time at Gemma Louise Hair and Beauty and she loved the experience of everything. Gemma was very professional and explained everything to my daughter. Her hair looked amazing when it was finished and she was super happy with the results. Thank You Gemma..

  • RJ

    RITA J.

    Aug 5, 2021

  • DN

    Diane N.

    Aug 2, 2021

  • AB

    Alicia B.

    Jul 30, 2021

  • LC

    Lizzy C.

    Jul 22, 2021

  • VB

    Victoria B.

    Jul 16, 2021

    Always love coming to Gemma, amazing hairdresser and great chat with her and the lovely team every time.

  • Carmel M.

    Jul 16, 2021

    Always a warm welcome. Beautiful salon and very relaxing. Looking forward to my next appointment/treat etc 🥰👍.

  • CB

    Caroline B.

    Jul 12, 2021

  • Sandra L.

    Jun 30, 2021

  • Sandra L.

    Jun 28, 2021

  • Tracey S.

    Jun 21, 2021

    Great as usual.

  • Gail T.

    Jun 16, 2021

  • DD

    DEBORA D.

    Jun 16, 2021

    Great staff, great salon, great cut and all following Covid guidelines and good value for money.

  • LL

    Liz L.

    Jun 12, 2021

  • Cassandra M.

    Jun 10, 2021

  • Debz C.

    Jun 9, 2021

    Always amazing service. Highly recommend this salon. Staff look after their clients and I have been going there for a number of years now..

  • Skie H.

    May 27, 2021

  • Carmel M.

    May 26, 2021

    Always a warm and friendly welcome from all the staff at Gemma Louise! No matter how bad my hair has been during lockdown, Gemma always manages to sort it out !! Thank you Gemma!! Left the salon today feeling fabulous again 😁👊🏽 Xx.

  • Beth C.

    May 26, 2021

  • LL

    Liz L.

    May 22, 2021