Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

190 ratings

Filter by rating

187

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • TP

    Tonie-Jane P.

    May 24, 2022

  • NR

    Nicola R.

    May 18, 2022

    Always a pleasant experience getting my hair cut here, I don't go often but when I do I'm made to feel welcome no matter how long ago my last appointment was. Jess is lovely as Gemma has been in the past, would recommend to anyone.

  • Tracey A.

    May 13, 2022

    Love having my hair done here. Always feel fab after I've had my hair done. Gemma is really friendly and always has new ideas on colours to go for 😁

  • MB

    Mel B.

    May 11, 2022

  • Helen W.

    May 7, 2022

    Heather was absolutely fantastic, really patient and engaging with a nervous 10 year old. She definitely wants to go back next time.

  • LL

    Liz L.

    May 7, 2022

  • GT

    Gina T.

    May 6, 2022

    Lovely experience, all staff welcoming and friendly. Made me feel comfortable and love my hair at the end. Thank you so much 😊

  • NW

    Nikki W.

    May 2, 2022

    Very welcoming, relaxed atmosphere and not forgetting the treatments were excellent!

  • Laura S.

    Apr 27, 2022

  • JS

    Julie S.

    Apr 25, 2022

  • LB

    Lisa B.

    Apr 23, 2022

    Really patient and gentle with my twin girls who are head sore. Great cut and braiding of hair……. we will be returning! Thank you

  • JS

    Julie S.

    Apr 20, 2022

  • DD

    DEBORA D.

    Apr 7, 2022

    Brilliant friendly staff, lovely salon and a very fast accurate dry cut, for £20:00, you can’t fault it, I highly recommend Gemma Louise Hair and Beauty

  • PE

    Princess E.

    Mar 30, 2022

    Gemma always does am amazing job of my hair, and she's so friendly as are all the staff. I have no hesitation in recommending Gemma Louise Hair And Beauty. I will not go anywhere else

  • TP

    Tonie-Jane P.

    Mar 25, 2022

  • TP

    Tonie-Jane P.

    Mar 21, 2022

  • Anna-lee K.

    Mar 5, 2022

  • CG

    Christine G.

    Mar 3, 2022

  • CB

    Caroline B.

    Feb 18, 2022

  • JB

    Jodie B.

    Feb 18, 2022

    Had a lovely first experience at Gemma’s salon. Gemma understood exactly what I was after with my hair and what a transformation! Will definitely be returning. A lovely salon and a good, relaxing atmosphere. Heather was great too!

  • EB

    Eliza B.

    Feb 18, 2022

    My daughter enjoyed having her hair and eye lashes done there. Lovely hair cut and she loves her lashes!

  • LL

    Liz L.

    Feb 11, 2022

  • Gail T.

    Feb 5, 2022

    Absolutely brilliant thank u Gemma

  • SJ

    Sue J.

    Feb 3, 2022

    Always get a great haircut from Gemma.

  • JS

    Jodie S.

    Jan 28, 2022

    Talented and gorgeous, will be back ❤️

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more