Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

162 ratings

Filter by rating

158

4

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Saxon F.

    Apr 14, 2021

    Nothing she cannot do.

  • Viv B.

    Apr 13, 2021

  • Chloe C.

    Apr 13, 2021

  • CW

    Carla W.

    Apr 12, 2021

    Amazing brow wax and tint, so friendly and professional! I’ll definitely be back for other treatments too!!.

  • MT

    Melissa T.

    Dec 30, 2020

    The best in town! Love going to Gee’s Beauty, wouldn’t go anywhere for my nails or lashes 💕.

  • AB

    Alexis B.

    Dec 30, 2020

    Absolute best lashes and nails ever!!!! And the best service, never going anywhere else again!!!.

  • Tamara W.

    Dec 30, 2020

    Gee is definitely the best nail tech I have ever met. She is always so lovely and bubbly which really helps when you're having a down day and just want to have a nice chat. And always come out with amazing nails 🥰.

  • ZJ

    Zoe J.

    Dec 30, 2020

  • MH

    Maya H.

    Dec 29, 2020

  • KR

    Katy R.

    Dec 24, 2020

  • Megan G.

    Dec 24, 2020

  • Catherine R.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • Donna P.

    Dec 22, 2020

    Once you find Gee you will neve think anyone else is good enough. She's great at everything- i come out feeling fantastic! Shes so friendly and really easy to chat to!.

  • CG

    Corrina G.

    Dec 22, 2020

    I’ve been visiting Gee for around six months now and have had amazing service every time. Apart from one nail issue which was fixed the next day free of charge, every set has lasted well over two weeks. Great range of colours, open to any nail art suggestions and a joy to chat to. Highly recommend!!.

  • Hayley H.

    Dec 22, 2020

    Always fab service with Gee, she's a total babe!.

  • Saxon F.

    Dec 22, 2020

    Thank you Gee💜 lashes and nails always look perfect and she will always add little personalised touches and care for her clients which is great. Highly recommend xxxx.

  • Grace B.

    Dec 21, 2020

    My eyebrows have never looked so good! Nails on point as always! Gee is mega friendly and talented! Would highly recommend xx.

  • MT

    Melissa T.

    Dec 21, 2020

  • Niki S.

    Dec 20, 2020

    Once again absolutely amazing! Nothing is too much trouble for Gee, she can do any nail design you can think of. My go to place for any beauty needs from facials, massages, nails to brows!.

  • Marie M.

    Dec 19, 2020

    Lovely visit to Georgia, fantastic service, not like other nail parlours where you're just other customer, Georgia treats everyone as individuals, with a service to suit. So professional and sure takes time and attention in all her work. Cant thank you enough. Will definitely be returning and will highly recommend to others.

  • sorcha C.

    Dec 18, 2020

    Amazing as always and she perfected the nail design.

  • JH

    Julia H.

    Dec 17, 2020

    Absolutely brilliant nails thank you!!.

  • MH

    Maya H.

    Dec 16, 2020

    Such a friendly and comfortable experience.

  • Kerry D.

    Dec 16, 2020

    Best place I’ve ever had my nails done! Georgia is such a talented and lovely girl, won’t go anywhere else now x.

  • Lucy H.

    Dec 15, 2020

    Amazing service! Georgia is super friendly and does a really great job. Will definitely be a returning customer for sure!.