Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

54 ratings

Filter by rating

45

7

1

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Kerri r.

    Nov 16, 2021

  • LT

    Linda T.

    Nov 14, 2021

  • KM

    Kylie M.

    Nov 11, 2021

  • MJ

    Monica J.

    Nov 11, 2021

  • Susie B.

    Nov 11, 2021

  • JF

    Julie F.

    Nov 1, 2021

    Kana was my therapist today & she was a delight. Making sure of my needs the whole session she asked for my feedback constantly, checking I was happy with each step. If I did mention a change to something she did it happily & again asked if I was completely happy. A relaxing & pleasant experience with Kana. I will definitely be back for more treatments in her capable hands.

  • Judith T.

    Oct 15, 2021

    Crystal did a most relaxing and luxurious facial, which my skin feels the benefit for. A great treatment and I will be back again.

  • SK

    Sarka K.

    Sep 29, 2021

    Really good. Amazing touch, technique, great pressure. Very relaxed

  • Susie B.

    Sep 3, 2021

  • Pam G.

    Sep 3, 2021

    Very happy!! 😊

  • SK

    Sarka K.

    Sep 2, 2021

    This time I had good size bed, the other ones are too slim and my hands are falling off and I'm that big. I could relax better. Therapist was nice, good touch only could slow down a little bit. Loved this massage and booked again

  • Sharon H.

    Sep 2, 2021

    My girl (sorry can't remember name) was lovely, very professional, explained what she was doing and gave a wonderful massage.

  • DC

    Donna C.

    Sep 2, 2021

    Great service, beautiful aromatherapy massage by Rose.

  • Bonnie G.

    Aug 13, 2021

    Enjoyable massage.

  • VI

    Vanesa I.

    Aug 13, 2021

    Missing zen music in the room. My room had a motor noise and external noise

  • AB

    Alexandria B.

    Aug 12, 2021

    Rose was lovely and very professional. Ensured temperature, pressure and comfort were maintained as well as ensuring modesty. You will do amazing in your career :)

  • MK

    Maryanna K.

    Aug 11, 2021

    The stone massage with Irene was amazing. I’m recommending her to all my friends, it was excellent! Verrrry telaxing

  • DB

    Deborah B.

    Jul 28, 2021

  • TC

    Tiffany C.

    Jul 26, 2021

  • RM

    Rebecca M.

    Jul 16, 2021

  • VI

    Vanesa I.

    Jul 16, 2021

  • MK

    Maryanna K.

    Jul 15, 2021

    I really enjoyed the relaxing massage and the chat!

  • Judith T.

    Jul 15, 2021

    Crystal delivered a fabulous swedish massage, just the right touch and my body felt great afterwards. I look forward to another treatment at the GC Beauty College. Well done Crystal!!

  • Kim C.

    Jun 15, 2021

    Danneal was very good & polite ❤️

  • RS

    Rebekah S.

    Jun 14, 2021

    Sharna i think was my lash tech she did an amazing job and am excited for her lash future great job lovely. Such a easy and accommodating service provided by the techs and the teacher.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more