Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

35 ratings

Filter by rating

35

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Gill W.

    Dec 9, 2020

    Always friendly, good advice given and fantastic hair at the end..

  • Matt T.

    Dec 8, 2020

    Brilliant. Very experienced hairdresser. Gary knew what i need before i did. Would definitely recommend. Thanks.

  • SH

    Sue H.

    Dec 5, 2020

  • MB

    Melanie B.

    Oct 21, 2020

    Perfect as always, Gary knows just the right cut and colour every time to make my hair look and feel great. Despite the Coronavirus restrictions the experience was just as warm and friendly as always. 5 stars all round, I wouldn’t go anywhere else..

  • AB

    Angela B.

    Oct 10, 2020

    Great hair by Gary AGAIN! 👋🏻👋🏻 In these challenging times Gary is upbeat and positive but most of all creates a safe environment for us the client..

  • Karen H.

    Oct 8, 2020

    Fantastic hair cutting and colour experience today. Left feeling a million dollars! Thank you Gary..

  • Romy B.

    Sep 29, 2020

    Amazing and such friendly service. Will be coming here again!!.

  • JM

    Jayne M.

    Sep 24, 2020

  • KD

    Kerrie D.

    Sep 24, 2020

  • HR

    Hazel R.

    Sep 12, 2020

    Gary always does a wonderful job with my thick difficult hair. Very professional and extremely friendly..

  • JC

    Julie C.

    Aug 19, 2020

    Brilliant hair cut by a professional who knows his stuff exactly what I wanted.

  • Jo W.

    Aug 13, 2020

    Great experience from the moment I walked in. Excellent haircut and fabulous advice. I will definitely become a regular!.

  • MT

    Megan T.

    Aug 8, 2020

    Such care and attention given to clients at all times. Really spacious salon & felt completely safe in the hygiene measures put in place. Gary & Georgia are such talented hairdressers - I always come out feeling like a new woman!.

  • AB

    Angela B.

    Aug 8, 2020

    Excellent friendly and professional visit to Gary Sunderland as usual. Always more than happy with my cut and colour..

  • SH

    Sue H.

    Aug 7, 2020

  • SD

    Sara D.

    Jul 31, 2020

    Excellent service, hair is fab and Gary and George are lovely. Cannot recommend highly enough!.

  • Allison K.

    Jul 15, 2020

    Always a pleasure to visit Gary's, he never fails to have you leave the salon feeling great 👍.

  • Angela H.

    Jul 14, 2020

  • Julie W.

    Jul 14, 2020

    Super haircut today. It was needed after lockdown. Well organised and so friendly. Very professional and I would have no problems in recommending this salon..

  • SH

    Sue H.

    Jul 11, 2020

    Lovely newly decorated Salon. Great welcome.

  • MW

    Michelle W.

    Jul 9, 2020

    Brilliant as always!.

  • MW

    Michelle W.

    Jul 9, 2020

    Brilliant as always!.

  • AR

    Alison R.

    Jul 8, 2020

    Gary cut my hair at 17, lost contact, had various cuts and colour which were not in the same league. Thankfully found him again, best haircut, knowledgeable, knows and advises what would suit you, would trust him 100%..

  • AR

    Alison R.

    Jul 8, 2020

    Booked two appointments, can safely say that this is the best haircut that my husband has had for years. Thank you.

  • Charlotte D.

    Jul 7, 2020

    Really great experience yesterday. All correct safety measures in place aswell as a comfortable atmosphere. The salon looks fab too!.