Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

19 ratings

Filter by rating

16

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Sheria B.

    May 19, 2022

    My nails are the bomb. Gabby makes me feel and look special. Yvette

    Swexy Gabby Nails

    Swexy Gabby Nails

    Thanks Mom🤗🤗🤗

    19th May 2022 18:10

  • GB

    Gabby B.

    May 10, 2022

    I love My Nails I have no complaints and I'll be back for my refill!! Thanks Melissa🥰

  • RV

    Rebecca V.

    May 7, 2022

    Swexy Gabby Nails

    Swexy Gabby Nails

    Thank you hun😊 it was a pleasure having you in the lounge today 😊 #happyfeet

    7th May 2022 22:16

  • Nicole M.

    Mar 19, 2022

  • SG

    Shameka G.

    Feb 26, 2022

  • Deborah S.

    Jan 16, 2022

  • CS

    Cindy S.

    Jan 7, 2022

    I absolutely LOVE my nails. Great application, clean cuticles. Exceptional work. I always gets this euphoric feeling after getting my nails slayed by Gabby.

  • Tennycia G.

    Dec 28, 2021

    I love Gabby!!!!! There is always a good vibe and she is very professional. I always love my nails whenever I leave because she always makes sure that she gives me just what I want and sometimes what I didn't know I needed like these Christmas Nails! Love them!

  • Rose R.

    Dec 18, 2021

  • NS

    Natasha S.

    Nov 28, 2021

  • SS

    Shamelya S.

    Oct 10, 2021

    Wonderful job great customer service and friendly

  • RV

    Rebecca V.

    Oct 2, 2021

  • Sheria B.

    Jul 16, 2021

    Excellent service and can execute any style known to man.

  • Kimelle M.

    Jul 14, 2021

    My pedicure was excellent, mostly enjoyed the scrub and foot massage given. My feet feel like I'm walking on air. As for my nails.... The accent nails given are magnificent n I'm in love with my green gel polish....... Will definitely be going back.

  • Moriah W.

    Jul 4, 2021

    My nails looked great. I loved them, my nails were shaped neatly as well. Gabby was professional with a friendly personality and she gave me what I asked for and more. 10/10

  • Aaliyah C.

    Jun 28, 2021

  • Nicole G.

    Mar 4, 2021

  • Shanice S.

    Jan 31, 2021

    Great service, nice and quiet environment

  • WS

    Warel S.

    Dec 14, 2020

    Gabby was great! Warm, friendly personality. The space was clean and inviting. She ensured that I was comfortable. 10/10 Definitely would recommend to a friend!!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more