Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

32 ratings

Filter by rating

31

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Catherine W.

    Jul 28, 2021

    Absolutely adore the Vitamin C mask - almost as much as I adore the amazing Erica! It is fantastic and results amazing.

  • Robyn G.

    Jul 27, 2021

    Awesome work, Awesome lady Awesome premises. Keep up the great work.

  • Cathy M.

    Jul 13, 2021

  • AS

    Abby S.

    Jul 10, 2021

    Such a great experience, Erica is absolutely amazing to deal with. Would highly recommend to anyone.

  • Melissa v.

    Jul 9, 2021

  • Christine C.

    Jul 3, 2021

    Perfection as always, The Detox facial is SPECTACULAR!!!!! highly recommend.

  • Sheryl T.

    Jul 3, 2021

    Absolutely loved my facial and eye trio. Awesome new products and was so good going somewhere with that personal touch. Be back before you know it :).

  • Christine C.

    Jun 21, 2021

    Amazing, my brows are fantastic!!! Thanks lovely 💕♥️.

  • Cathy M.

    May 29, 2021

    Erica is fantastic, her work is always top notch and you leave feeling a million dollars, thanks again for another great appointment!.

  • Christine C.

    May 28, 2021

    Amazing as always. Erica is the BEST!! And I'm LOVING the new products. Face feels like a baby's bum... A clean one 😜 Highly recommend!!.

  • Catherine W.

    May 2, 2021

  • Catherine W.

    May 1, 2021

    Had dermaplaning by Erica. Felt like a VIP throughout and skin looked and felt amazing after. Fantastic services by absolute professionals every time.

  • Sheryl T.

    Apr 30, 2021

  • Blayne M.

    Apr 30, 2021

  • Angel W.

    Apr 28, 2021

  • Jaishal P.

    Apr 28, 2021

  • Cathy M.

    Apr 17, 2021

    Erica always make you feel welcome and you leave feeling a million dollars no matter the treatment. Thanks again Erica!.

  • Lizzie A.

    Apr 3, 2021

    Such a lovely first experience of dermaplanning at Beaute on High, thank you!.

  • Cathy M.

    Mar 13, 2021

    Erica always makes you feel like a Queen. She is amazingly talented and I walked out once again with brows and lashes looking like a million dollars. Thank you for a fantastic and relaxing couple of hours..

  • Alison K.

    Mar 4, 2021

    Simply the best!.

  • JB

    Joanne B.

    Feb 17, 2021

    Fabulous LED facial with Arabella. She went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. Gave me lots of little extras and skin care advice. Excellent value and top treatment. See you again soon..

  • Melissa v.

    Feb 13, 2021

    Love the care the Ladies take when doing treatments 💞.

  • Jenny C.

    Feb 13, 2021

    Beautiful experience, so relaxing and I always walk away feeling refreshed and looking younger. Arabella and Erica are friendly and know their products, I highly recommend paying these lovely ladies a visit..

  • Christine C.

    Jan 16, 2021

    AMAZING as usual! Love you Erica and Arabella!! Thanks for making me fabulous <3.

  • Naomi D.

    Jan 8, 2021