Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

39 ratings

Filter by rating

39

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Zoe S.

    Sep 24, 2022

    Absolutely brilliant service

  • OW

    Olga W.

    Sep 20, 2022

  • KK

    Karen K.

    Sep 17, 2022

    Just had my nails done. As well as being a really lovely person.Patricia is a perfectionist . Excellent at her job

    Patricia Bearcroft

    Patricia Bearcroft

    Thank you very much for your lovely review 😁

    17th September 2022 13:15

  • SF

    Sandie F.

    Sep 9, 2022

  • KL

    Karen L.

    Sep 7, 2022

    Patricia Bearcroft

    Patricia Bearcroft

    Thank you Karen

    8th September 2022 05:48

  • NL

    Nicole L.

    Aug 26, 2022

    No better feeling then lovely fresh hair 🙂

    Patricia Bearcroft

    Patricia Bearcroft

    Definitely not! It's amazing lovely fresh hair 😍

    26th August 2022 19:20

  • Tracey L.

    Aug 24, 2022

    Fab highlights and finish. Recommended highly.

    Patricia Bearcroft

    Patricia Bearcroft

    Thank you Tracey xx

    24th August 2022 20:38

  • KM

    Karinne M.

    Aug 22, 2022

    Very attentive, lovely experience 👍👍

    Patricia Bearcroft

    Patricia Bearcroft

    Thank you Karinne 😊

    24th August 2022 06:40

  • Tracey L.

    Aug 10, 2022

    Always a fab service. Hair looks lovely and goes the extra mile. Recommend highly

    Patricia Bearcroft

    Patricia Bearcroft

    Thank you Tracey 😊

    10th August 2022 18:51

  • NM

    Nicola Charlie M.

    Aug 6, 2022

    Absolutely perfect service as always

    Patricia Bearcroft

    Patricia Bearcroft

    Thank you Nicola 😊

    10th August 2022 18:51

  • AE

    Alison E.

    Jul 9, 2022

    Fantastic cut by Patsy today.

    Patricia Bearcroft

    Patricia Bearcroft

    Aww thank you 😁

    9th July 2022 16:26

  • Tracey L.

    Jun 18, 2022

    Amazing hi light's, treatment and cut ...... such great service Would recommend highly

    Patricia Bearcroft

    Patricia Bearcroft

    Thank you reviews are a big part of helping me build my clientele 😊

    9th July 2022 16:26

  • KM

    Karinne M.

    Jun 10, 2022

    Very attentive, lovely experience and a great result. Gives really good advice. 5 star service. I’ll definitely be back 👍

    Patricia Bearcroft

    Patricia Bearcroft

    Aww thank you so much it was lovely to meet you 😁 and looking forward to seeing you again

    10th June 2022 18:44

  • Jay M.

    May 27, 2022

    Brilliant as always

    Patricia Bearcroft

    Patricia Bearcroft

    Thank you x

    16th August 2022 09:33

  • LB

    Lou B.

    Apr 5, 2022

    Patricia Bearcroft

    Patricia Bearcroft

    Thank you

    16th August 2022 09:34

  • Jay M.

    Mar 23, 2022

    I am so happy with my hair, lovely lady and excellent service, I will be going back

    Patricia Bearcroft

    Patricia Bearcroft

    😁 Thank you

    16th August 2022 09:34

  • JR

    Jane R.

    Mar 11, 2022

    Always amazing and always makes me feel a million bucks. Wouldn’t go anywhere else x

    Patricia Bearcroft

    Patricia Bearcroft

    Thank you Jane

    16th August 2022 09:34

  • JR

    Jane R.

    Mar 1, 2022

    I am a Pain in the bum client and Patsy is always so great. She has done wonders on my hair and what a change, love with my new blonde.

  • SH

    Sophie H.

    Feb 5, 2022

    Patricia Bearcroft

    Patricia Bearcroft

    Thank you

    16th August 2022 09:34

  • Kelly B.

    Jan 17, 2022

    A lovely friendly women, Patsy done a great job on mine and my mums hair, thanks so much, we love it.

    Patricia Bearcroft

    Patricia Bearcroft

    Thank you

    16th August 2022 09:34

  • Zoe S.

    Jan 14, 2022

    Brilliant service made me feel very at home and brilliant outcome! My hair was so dark and wanted highlights back! Was talked through every option and the outcome was brilliant! Definitely be back and very well recommended

    Patricia Bearcroft

    Patricia Bearcroft

    Thank you

    16th August 2022 09:34

  • Natasha R.

    Nov 17, 2021

    Brilliant service as always 🤩

  • Delphine P.

    Oct 14, 2021

    Perfect as usual - I love the advice Patsy gives on hair!

  • JL

    Jill L.

    Jul 26, 2021

    Always a treat to be at Patsy’s salon - great haircut and a real spoil to have a full OPI pedi and beautiful gel fingers!

  • Isabelle L.

    Jun 30, 2021

    Always a joy to have Patsy do my hair. 🙂

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more