Reviews

Reviews

4.7 Great

48 ratings

Filter by rating

40

4

2

1

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AS

    Amal S.

    Aug 15, 2022

    Relaxing place with modern vibe and great customer service. I Took one star out due to the expensive prices.

  • AA

    Alanood A.

    Aug 13, 2022

    مكان تطلعين منه وانتي مبسوطه 👌

  • Sara A.

    Aug 11, 2022

    Ladies, this is the best nail salon in town. Worth your time and money. The manicure alone is exceptional and the vibes of the place is very spa-like.

  • AS

    Ahad S.

    Aug 4, 2022

  • AA

    Abeer A.

    Jul 26, 2022

  • RA

    Rawan a.

    Jul 22, 2022

    Amazing u fixed my mood

  • LA

    Leena A.

    Jul 16, 2022

    الشغل مره حلو و الموظفات يهبلون والمكان رايق 😍❤️❤️بس الاسعار شوي مرتفعه

  • Sara A.

    Jul 14, 2022

    Perfect place! Best manicure in town and the gel application is literally FLAWLESS! Ladies are amazing and they do their work with love. Thank you 🖤🙏🏽

  • Reem a.

    Jul 8, 2022

  • Aisha A.

    Jul 8, 2022

  • Mishael A.

    Jul 7, 2022

  • AA

    Ahood A.

    Jul 6, 2022

    Amazing amazing amazing definitely will come again and again

  • SA

    Sadeem A.

    Jul 5, 2022

  • MA

    Munira A.

    Jul 1, 2022

    شغلهم بالاظافر مره ممتاز وتعامل الموظفات كلهم رائع، ارجع لهم وبقوة🤍

  • Noura A.

    Jun 29, 2022

    سويت اظافري و شعري .. الاظافر جدا رائعة بس الشعر عادي

  • Aisha A.

    Jun 27, 2022

  • NK

    Nora K.

    Jun 23, 2022

  • SA

    Sharifah A.

    Jun 22, 2022

    Great service Thanks

  • RA

    Rawan A.

    Jun 21, 2022

  • SA

    Shatha A.

    Jun 15, 2022

    الخدمه روعة والمكان جميل 👌🏻

  • FA

    Fatimah A.

    Jun 10, 2022

    الخدمه روعة و الموظفات يهبلون و حتى الشغل ممتاز بس شي واحد ياليت تراجعون الاسعار مرتفعه

  • Wjd A.

    Jun 2, 2022

    الخدمه اكثر من رائعه واللي بالاستقبال خلوقه جداً وخدومه انا جايه من الرياض اول مره اجيهم وحبيت الخدمه رايقه وهدوء واستكنان والعامله ايلين دقيقه وشغلها مرتب واسلوبها لطيف يعطيهم العافيه ♥️

  • RA

    reem a.

    Jun 2, 2022

  • Atheer A.

    Jun 1, 2022

    I loved Elaine, she works wonderfully and accurately, she made beautiful hearts for me 🤍🤍🤍👌🏻

  • MA

    Maram A.

    Jun 1, 2022

    Thank you for a wonderful service. The employees are nice, the work is perfect, and the place is clean and comfortable. Thank you so much ❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more