Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

361 ratings

Filter by rating

354

7

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • J

    julian

    Sep 24, 2022

  • Nicola L.

    Sep 23, 2022

    Absolutely fantastic service as always. Family visit today and Lewis was excellent. Return every month for my fix.....thanks Lewis

  • Mike V.

    Sep 22, 2022

  • LA

    Lea A.

    Sep 21, 2022

    Rosie was amazing as always 😍

  • K

    kate

    Sep 21, 2022

  • MH

    Maggie H.

    Sep 20, 2022

    Very professional,informative and welcoming! Relieved me of any major back pain worries too. I look forward to my second appointment.

  • LC

    Lisa C.

    Sep 20, 2022

  • NM

    Nick M.

    Sep 20, 2022

    Always excellent service from Lewis - goes the extra mile to accommodate timing requests as well as offering excellent and beneficial treatments..

  • HH

    Hannah H.

    Sep 19, 2022

    Just what my legs needed! Thanks!

    First Choice Therapy

    First Choice Therapy

    Thank you, Hannah 🙌

    20th September 2022 06:54

  • Nathan P.

    Sep 18, 2022

    Finally found someone that’s going to help. Even after the first session I felt good. Would highly recommend this clinic.

  • Connor H.

    Sep 17, 2022

  • Samantha W.

    Sep 16, 2022

    As always came away feeling a lot more relaxed and less tightness in muscles.

  • JO

    Jackie O.

    Sep 16, 2022

    Lewis really helps keep my back, neck and shoulders working well for my lifestyle. He has a firm but considered approach to rehabilitation.

  • Becky C.

    Sep 16, 2022

    Great first visit to see Lewis, only ever experienced relaxation massages previously but this was exactly what I have been looking for all this time! Working specifically on my problem areas I walked away feeling extremely happy with the deep tissue massage and the fact all my questions were answered & I was made to feel incredibly comfortable.

  • CC

    Caroline C.

    Sep 15, 2022

  • TC

    Teresa C.

    Sep 15, 2022

  • AM

    andrew m.

    Sep 14, 2022

    Rosie listened, asked questions, understood my back problem, told me what she was going to do and then did it. I went from being unable to walk more than a few feet from the pain in my back to being relatively pain free after just the first session. Don’t let her slight frame fool you into thinking that she lacks the strength to treat the ‘larger frame’, she manages just fine. Good job Rosie and hardly brutal at all 😄 Andrew Makins, Swanmore

  • AS

    alan S.

    Sep 14, 2022

    Good knowledge and treatment

  • Harry W.

    Sep 14, 2022

  • SW

    Samuel W.

    Sep 13, 2022

  • CB

    Christopher B.

    Sep 12, 2022

    Lewis was very thoughtful, professional, and welcoming, and asked many questions regarding my health and well-being. I look forward to having further, regular treatments in the future.

    First Choice Therapy

    First Choice Therapy

    Thank you for your review, Chris! Was a pleasure to have you in the clinic 😃

    12th September 2022 10:30

  • AB

    Aidan B.

    Sep 10, 2022

  • PD

    Penny D.

    Sep 10, 2022

    Very professional and understanding. Lewis is so good at what he does.

  • LR

    Lynn R.

    Sep 9, 2022

    Lewis is friendly, professional and really seems to care about his clients needs

  • AM

    andrew m.

    Sep 7, 2022

    Brutal

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more