Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

31 ratings

Filter by rating

31

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Lindsay W.

    May 5, 2021

  • Colleen R.

    Apr 14, 2021

    Absolutely fantastic service. Chantelle took the time to explain everything to me and put my worries at rest. Thank you again!.

  • RH

    Rochelle H.

    Apr 13, 2021

    Clean environment and impeccable attention to detail!.

  • Tanyalie H.

    Mar 18, 2021

  • Naomi J.

    Mar 2, 2021

    I highly recommend booking with Chantelle, she is one the most kindest caring person ever. This is truly her passion , she explain everything from start to finish. The way she maps your brows and how she personalize them for you shows just how much she cares. Choosing ombré over micro blading was the best decision ever , way less invasive and in my option the finish product looks amazing !!!!.

  • Colleen R.

    Feb 17, 2021

  • Cassie K.

    Nov 26, 2020

    This is my third year using Fine Line Cosmetic Tattoo and I wouldn’t even consider going anywhere else. Chantelle is so knowledgeable and skilled at her trade, I always know I’ll end up with the result I’m looking for..

  • AH

    Amy H.

    Oct 29, 2020

    So amazing! Love my brows. I’m always getting compliments from strangers. So incredibly happy with my 2 year touch up..

  • RH

    Rochelle H.

    Oct 26, 2020

    Great company and great very clean environment! Very professional!.

  • RH

    Rochelle H.

    Sep 3, 2020

  • Lindsay W.

    Aug 10, 2020

  • AB

    Alexi B.

    Aug 6, 2020

    Always the best service and best company! We leave with bomb brows and a happy heart! Chantelle, you are the best!.

  • GR

    Gloria R.

    Jul 21, 2020

  • Nikki M.

    Jul 16, 2020

    Amazing work as always will never go to anyone else. I will recommend Chantelle to all..

  • Carmen H.

    Jul 7, 2020

    I have loved my experience with Fine Line Cosmetics. Chantelle’s environment is very clean and organized. I absolutely LOVE my eyebrows. It has been a life changing decision for me. The shape of my brows are perfect as well as the color. I would recommend Chantelle to any one looking to take the brow journey..

  • CB

    Carmen B.

    Jul 6, 2020

    Chantelle is a perfectionist! She takes such care to make sure everything is perfect..

  • DL

    Darlene L.

    Jul 3, 2020

    Chantelle is excellent!!!! ThNk you so much..

  • RH

    Rochelle H.

    Jul 1, 2020

  • SJ

    Sonya J.

    Jun 30, 2020

    Amazing experience as always!.

  • RH

    Rochelle H.

    Mar 4, 2020

  • Brittany M.

    Feb 17, 2020

  • Regina Rosette F.

    Feb 11, 2020

  • Lindsay W.

    Jan 7, 2020

  • Jessi B.

    Aug 22, 2019

  • GU

    Gwen U.

    Aug 8, 2019