Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

289 reviews

Filter by rating

289

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • PT

    Patsy T.

    Jan 24, 2023

    Fantastic!

  • J

    June

    Jan 24, 2023

    Absolutely superb hairdresser with so much flair. Sophie best ever. Xx

  • Carol S.

    Jan 21, 2023

    Thanks Sophie 😊 xx

  • SW

    Sarah W.

    Jan 21, 2023

    Many thanks!

  • AB

    Andrea B.

    Jan 13, 2023

    Great cut & colour as always. Sophie is wonderful 🤗

  • SP

    Sarah P.

    Jan 5, 2023

    Fantastic as ever.

  • PG

    Pamela G.

    Jan 4, 2023

    I have waited a long time for an appointment with Ailsa and it was so worth it. Her cutting and colouring expertise is second to none and hopefully she will be my forever hairstylist.

  • Louise A.

    Dec 30, 2022

    Excellent with the children, perfect cuts

  • CH

    Catherine H.

    Dec 23, 2022

    Always makes you feel valued and does a great job knowing what I want before I know what I want! Thank you Sophie and Merry Christmas

  • Sally W.

    Dec 23, 2022

    Love my new hairstyle by Ailsa!

  • DD

    Di D.

    Dec 23, 2022

    Thank you for a couple of great cuts for the girls and for teaching me how to curl! Happy Christmas!

  • DH

    Dianne H.

    Dec 15, 2022

    Perfect as usual

  • DT

    Diane T.

    Dec 9, 2022

    Thank you so much Sophie and your new colleague who washed my hair, sorry I can't remember her name. Had another lovely and relaxing experience and my hair looks great. Have a wonderful festive season and snow boarding holiday. See you next year! Diane xx

  • Carol S.

    Dec 8, 2022

    Perfect as always, thanks Sophie 😊

  • J

    June

    Dec 8, 2022

    Fabulous cut, colour and blow dry! Always a happy bunny and so is David!!!

  • DD

    Di D.

    Dec 8, 2022

    Another fantastic colour & cut from Sophie today!

  • SS

    sandra s.

    Dec 7, 2022

    Sophie is excellent at colouring and the coffee and glosses makes it a lovely experience

  • CM

    Christine M.

    Nov 16, 2022

    A lovely hour having a mini head massage when my hair was washed to having a restyle with Ailsa, really pleased with my hair, booked again for December, Fika is a bright, very clean and welcoming salon

  • CH

    Catherine H.

    Nov 4, 2022

    Always fabulous!

  • Carol S.

    Nov 3, 2022

    Thanks Sophie 😊

  • HM

    Heather M.

    Oct 27, 2022

    Excellent service as usual

  • Carla S.

    Oct 26, 2022

    Amazing 🤩 highlights great cut would never go anywhere else, such a friendly relaxing salon x

  • MM

    Michelle M.

    Oct 22, 2022

    Never disappointed with Sophie, amazing as always. So skilled and very reasonably priced.

  • DT

    Diane T.

    Oct 21, 2022

    One again I had a lovely hair appointment with Sophie. She is an excellent hair dresser and a wonderful person to have a good chat with. Thank you Sophie.

  • AB

    Andrea B.

    Oct 21, 2022

    Sophie is a wonderful hairdresser, I always enjoy going. Thank you

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy