Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

213 ratings

Filter by rating

211

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • ER

    Eileen r.

    Apr 1, 2021

    The absolute best place ❤.

  • TH

    Tabarak H.

    Apr 1, 2021

  • Pamela G.

    Apr 1, 2021

    Honestly my happy place. Always looking forward to my next appointment. Neelab is AMAZING and everyone else is so nice. 100/10.

  • C. P.

    Mar 31, 2021

    It always such a treat to go there. Amazing service, fantastic atmosphere, it just makes you feel fabulous!.

  • SL

    Stephanie L.

    Mar 31, 2021

  • JT

    Jennifer T.

    Mar 31, 2021

  • AG

    Anne-Marie G.

    Mar 31, 2021

    Annie was very welcoming and very positive! I was very self conscious as I haven’t gone to treat myself in years! I love the choices! I love my nails!.

  • JS

    Jacqueline S.

    Mar 31, 2021

  • ZA

    Zeinab A.

    Mar 31, 2021

  • MT

    Meghan T.

    Mar 31, 2021

  • Brianne M.

    Mar 31, 2021

    It was my very first time colouring my hair ever and I was so nervous! Shannon listened to exactly what I wanted with a partial balayage/hair cut and she delivered! It surpassed all my expectations and I left feeling glamorous and beautiful! Thank you so much Shannon! Can’t wait for my next appointment :).

  • JF

    Jenna F.

    Mar 31, 2021

    Amazing service, I feel like a million bucks! So attentive and kind all the way through the appointment. I would recommend to everyone!.

  • CP

    Cassandra P.

    Mar 31, 2021

    Beautiful shop and feel so pampered loved it!.

  • CJ

    Carly J.

    Mar 30, 2021

    Shannon and Annie were so welcoming and friendly. They went above and beyond to make me feel my best. Shannon transformed my dull grown-out blonde roots into a beautiful strawberry blonde balayage. Annie's attention to detail resulted in a perfect dip manicure. They also recycle everything in the salon which is AMAZING. I highly recommend Fika Beauty and will definitely be going back..

  • CR

    Chelsea R.

    Mar 30, 2021

  • LP

    Lysanne P.

    Mar 30, 2021

  • Erika H.

    Mar 30, 2021

    Beautiful people & warm service. Highly recommended.

  • AS

    Ashley S.

    Mar 27, 2021

    Amazing and such a beautiful salon!.

  • CF

    Cheryl F.

    Mar 27, 2021

  • JB

    Jennifer B.

    Mar 27, 2021

  • EB

    Emily B.

    Mar 26, 2021

    My shellac manicure was beautiful and lasted 3 weeks. Best shellac manicure in town 😍😍.

  • Lauren H.

    Mar 26, 2021

  • Amy G.

    Mar 25, 2021

  • KG

    Katrina G.

    Mar 25, 2021

  • JC

    Jenny C.

    Mar 25, 2021