Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

370 ratings

Filter by rating

366

3

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • TD

    Tiffany D.

    Sep 16, 2021

    Annie makes you feel right at home and is so talented. As usual I love my nails and can’t wait for my next appointment. Thanks Annie :).

  • Ashley S.

    Sep 15, 2021

    It was my first time visiting and I’ll for sure be back! It’s a beautiful spot and Annie is friendly, chatty and great at what she does!.

  • EO

    Elwira O.

    Sep 15, 2021

    Shannon did the impossible and fixed the mess that was left from another salon. So much happier now!.

  • LS

    Linda S.

    Sep 15, 2021

    I am so incredibly happy Alicia took amazing care of my hair! Such a talented hair stylist! Thank you for being my new go to!.

  • SH

    Stephanie H.

    Sep 15, 2021

  • RA

    Rebecca A.

    Sep 14, 2021

  • SH

    Sarah H.

    Sep 11, 2021

  • KD

    Kari D.

    Sep 11, 2021

  • DH

    Dorine H.

    Sep 10, 2021

  • MS

    Marie-Pier S.

    Sep 10, 2021

    Wonderful and fun atmosphere. Will definitely come again!.

  • KL

    Kathryn L.

    Sep 10, 2021

  • Nicole C.

    Sep 8, 2021

  • BM

    Breanna M.

    Sep 8, 2021

  • JL

    J-M L.

    Sep 8, 2021

  • Chelsea P.

    Sep 7, 2021

  • DH

    Dorine H.

    Sep 3, 2021

  • SJ

    Sue J.

    Sep 3, 2021

    My first experience at Fika was amazing! My nails look incredible and Annie (nail tech and owner) was super friendly and so talented! I can't wait to go back for my next appointment!! Thanks again!!.

  • GR

    Gabrielle R.

    Sep 2, 2021

    Alisha was very welcoming, open to hearing what I had in mind while giving fantastic advice for what to do with my hair. She works carefully and diligently which resulted in a suuuuper pretty balayage for me. Very happy with the service..

  • OF

    Olivia F.

    Sep 2, 2021

    Daphney was wonderful! A great addition to the team!.

  • QM

    Quinn M.

    Sep 2, 2021

  • TF

    Tina F.

    Sep 2, 2021

  • RA

    Rebecca A.

    Sep 2, 2021

  • JN

    Jessica N.

    Sep 1, 2021

    Awesome as always! Annie is the best!.

  • Ranine E.

    Sep 1, 2021

  • MB

    Maureen B.

    Sep 1, 2021

    A great experience!.