Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

43 ratings

Filter by rating

43

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Jessica N.

    Jun 28, 2022

    Staff was lovely! Nice and clean definitely recommend and will be going back

  • CP

    Charmaine P.

    Jun 27, 2022

    Cassandra and Michael are super lovely to deal with, the facilities are clean and spacious - loving the infra-red sauna and looking forward to trying the other services!

  • Vanessa L.

    Jun 25, 2022

  • KL

    kim l.

    Jun 13, 2022

  • AM

    Alana M.

    Jun 7, 2022

    I absolutely loved every minute of the infrared suana it was such a nice set up very gorgeous inside and got a tour of the whole place :) can’t wait for my next visit

  • FS

    Fadi S.

    May 24, 2022

    Best spot in Sydney, have been to a few places yet always find myself coming back here. Service in comparison to others is much better too!

  • PJ C.

    May 24, 2022

    Feelgood is our place to switch off and relax. The equipment is modern and you have so many treatments to select from, depending on what your body needs. The staff always greet you with a smile and are extremely knowledgeable about the benefits of the treatments.

  • NP

    Nam P.

    May 18, 2022

    Great place to go, super clean and relaxing. Staff were very helpful and explained everything very thoroughly. I booked a 1 hour floatation therapy session and Normatec boots, enjoyed them very much and will definitely be a returning customer. Keen to try the infrared sauna next. The Normatec boots made my legs feel brand new, must try if your work requires you to stand all day.

  • RC

    Rebecca C.

    May 16, 2022

    Great facilities and friendly staff, decent pricing. A small haven in Leichhardt, very clean, I will be a returning customer.

  • Linda T.

    May 15, 2022

    Great to be back very appreciated after a hectic weekend amazing

  • Mia D.

    May 14, 2022

  • MN

    Marina N.

    May 11, 2022

  • Pamela A.

    May 7, 2022

    I enjoyed my first infrared sauna @ Feelgood with a girlfriend today. We bluetoothed our own music and the 45 min session flew by. I feel so blissed out now. The facilities are fresh and fabulous. We had a spacious room and huge shower. Can't wait to go back next week for another session. I want to try a floatation tank next :-)

  • Nicole M.

    Apr 25, 2022

    Beautiful facility and super friendly and helpful staff.

  • LS

    Lilli S.

    Apr 15, 2022

    Calm and rejuvenating experience. The infra red sauna works wonders! I would definitely recommend.

  • KT

    Kelly N T.

    Apr 12, 2022

  • BM

    Brent M.

    Apr 9, 2022

  • BM

    Brent M.

    Apr 7, 2022

  • BM

    Brent M.

    Apr 7, 2022

  • Ana V.

    Apr 2, 2022

    Great place! Highly recommended.

  • Darren D.

    Mar 31, 2022

    Amazing first experience. Facilities are brand new. Staff are friendly and informative. Looking forward to my next visit.

  • SC

    Steven C.

    Mar 31, 2022

    Super knowledgeable and friendly staffs, top tier equipment and service. Highly recommended!

  • Jordan W.

    Mar 30, 2022

  • LN

    Louise N.

    Mar 26, 2022

    All 4 treatments were really well explained and plenty of time to integrate each one before the next. Friendly, clean, great amenities and would do all over again. Recovery and relaxation at its best.

  • PK

    Prerna K.

    Mar 26, 2022

    Always such a great experience. Amazing service and clean facilities. My go to Sauna spot in the inner west!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more