Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

381 reviews

Filter by rating

328

28

21

4

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MR

    Mikka R.

    Jan 21, 2023

    As always Debbie did an amazing job. She really takes pride in her work and is very professional. My flat twist are beautiful! I will be going back to her again in March.

  • TD

    Tonya D.

    Jan 21, 2023

    As usual job well done, the environment was pleasant and I felt right at home. Andrea did a great job on my crochets. Thanks!

  • JG

    Jael G.

    Jan 20, 2023

    My stylist was wonderful!

  • CC

    Crystal C.

    Jan 14, 2023

    Clean salon. Great vibe. Naima did an amazing job on my locs. I would definitely recommend this salon. I have been 3 times already and everyone's hair looks great when they leave.

  • NM

    Nina M.

    Jan 14, 2023

    awesome design and friendly atmosphere

  • WA

    William A.

    Jan 13, 2023

    I am very Satisfied!!!

  • Cindy S.

    Jan 10, 2023

    Great and quick service with Andrea

  • AJ

    Arnita J.

    Jan 7, 2023

    Very friendly and helpful

  • Cheryl P.

    Jan 7, 2023

    Cheetah was fantabulous!! She was extremely receptive to my needs, very personable and professional.

  • CK

    Courtney K.

    Jan 5, 2023

    Great job! She really made my vision come to life even though I did not have a picture.

  • Maya M.

    Jan 4, 2023

    Great and quick!

  • ME

    Marlene E.

    Jan 3, 2023

    Service with Debbie was great. She listened to my concerns and made suggestions to achieve what I wanted. Service is always great.

  • TR

    Tanya R.

    Dec 29, 2022

    Love my braids

  • YJ

    Yanna J.

    Dec 28, 2022

    I love Andrea, she pays attention to her client and their needs.

  • WA

    William A.

    Dec 27, 2022

    Very Professional!!

  • BP

    Barbara P.

    Dec 22, 2022

    Andrea and Debbie did a great job with my cornrows and sengelese twists. The color profile was perfect! Unfortunately my braiders were double booked resulting in a 7 hour 15 minute appointment.

  • TB

    Terdra B.

    Dec 22, 2022

    The appointment started off rocky because I had to wait an hour for my stylist to arrive due to miscommunication of my appointment time. However, they redeem themselves by doing an excellent job styling my hair.

  • TB

    Terdra B.

    Dec 22, 2022

    The stylist was on time and professional. She did a great job on styling my son’s hair.

  • CC

    Camille C.

    Dec 21, 2022

    Now you all know that my daugter and I love Nia Soule and maybe we are just spoiled by you all, but it has never taken 7 hours for our braids. I understand that today was a scheduling issue just longer than usual. Also, not to take away anything from the young lady who did the back of Brooklyn's hair but it's just not consistent with how Andrea did the front. Of course I paid and yes I tipped just not quite pleased as much with the back. We will be back but my suggestion is to work within on scheduling and encourage to blend the style as much as possible when there are 2 braiders.

  • OB

    Ophelia B.

    Dec 20, 2022

    Fast and friendly!

  • MJ

    Marcella J.

    Dec 19, 2022

    The patience and care in taking down my hair were amazing. Thank you, Marcella

  • MN

    Machalle N.

    Dec 17, 2022

    I really like the way Andrea does my son's hair.

  • LaVerne M.

    Dec 16, 2022

    Excellent service, all the way around‼️

  • GT

    Gloria T.

    Dec 14, 2022

    Loved my stylist! Love my hair!!

  • SC

    Sharon C.

    Dec 14, 2022

    Pleasant atmosphere! Neat and clean salon. Stylist, Debbie was awesome and I enjoyed our conversation!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy