Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

177 ratings

Filter by rating

158

11

6

2

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Adrienne J.

    Nov 20, 2021

  • Anika P.

    Nov 20, 2021

    My two stylists were excellent. My braid style is on point. I will definitely rebook..

  • Tanisha L.

    Nov 12, 2021

    Love my braids! Very nice staff and listen to my request and hair looks how I like it!.

  • ME

    Marlene E.

    Nov 11, 2021

    Great service by Andrea and Debbie. They delivered a great style. They were professional and quick...

  • CK

    Courtney K.

    Nov 9, 2021

  • Dee W.

    Oct 22, 2021

    Anna is the Best! Love her! She is an excellent stylist, personable, makes one at ease. And Debbie too def 5 stars!!!.

  • Cindy S.

    Oct 13, 2021

    Great service! Started on time and completed in a timely manner. Loved the final result!.

  • ME

    Marlene E.

    Oct 12, 2021

    Andrea worked wonders braiding my hair and attaching hair to create my ponytail. I recommend this location for all your braiding needs. Andrea and Anne always do a great job..

  • Tania S.

    Oct 9, 2021

    Always a pleasant environment and inspiring music..

  • Timothy H.

    Oct 8, 2021

    Great experience.

  • Cheryl P.

    Oct 8, 2021

  • CL

    Carol L.

    Oct 7, 2021

    I would recommend your business to anyone.

  • Sharmaine M.

    Oct 2, 2021

  • Sherry H.

    Sep 29, 2021

    Was about make same day appointment and was in and out approximately 4 hours. Knotless brains, no pull and tension on my hair. No pain! ✌🏽.

  • CK

    Courtney K.

    Sep 29, 2021

    Fantastic job! On time. Neat braids. Pay attention to details and very professional and friendly!.

  • Saadia B.

    Sep 25, 2021

  • BB

    Belise B.

    Sep 25, 2021

    Beautiful style. Professional and timely..

  • Contisa J.

    Sep 23, 2021

    Andrea is the best! I get the undercut with crotchet. Her braids are never too tight and my looks always come put amazing!.

  • Daria J.

    Sep 22, 2021

    Quick, great job..

  • TB

    Tresha B.

    Sep 22, 2021

    The atmosphere in the salon was very nice and I love my hairstyle. My braiders did an awesome job!.

  • VS

    Von S.

    Sep 18, 2021

    The ladies are nice and friendly quality work. The owner however needs to upgrade the chairs. Also the owner needs to ensure that there are bigger signs posted regarding the method of payments, so there is no confusion..

  • SS

    Shakedra S.

    Sep 18, 2021

  • TF

    Turkessa F.

    Sep 17, 2021

    Please share Tim with the other lady that did my knotless braids. Thanks.

  • KG

    Kensa G.

    Sep 17, 2021

    I love my braids!!! (knotless, mid-back). The stylists were professional, kind, and I was in and out in 3.5 hours. Would definitely recommend Nia Soule Salon and I will be going back..

  • TR

    Terry R.

    Sep 14, 2021

    All the ladies are AWESOME!!.