Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

16 reviews

Filter by rating

16

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Helena L.

    Nov 1, 2022

    My face always feels amazing after highly recommended ❤️

  • JK

    Julie K.

    Oct 13, 2022

    The most relaxing facial, as ever. Thank you so much Natalie 💗

  • Helena L.

    Oct 5, 2022

    I had a facial after my initial consultation, my face feels lovely and so smooth. My shoulders are also now free of knots. Highly recommend, Natalie was brilliant so friendly and accommodating.

    NJ

    Natalie Jobson

    Thank you for your lovely review Helena, so glad you enjoyed your facial 😊 x

    2nd November 2022 09:43

  • AW

    Amanda W.

    Sep 15, 2022

    Natalie is always very pleasant, does a great job, and is flexible with her approach. Highly rate Natalie.

  • BC

    Barbara C.

    Sep 13, 2022

    Absolutely amazing as always! The most relaxing environment and my skin feels so glowy and healthy - thank you so much Natalie

  • KO

    kathleen o.

    Aug 31, 2022

    Natalie is the most honest kind caring person she's not just a business person but feels like a genuine friend too

    NJ

    Natalie Jobson

    Thank you so much Kathleen, I really appreciate such kind words 😊

    1st September 2022 11:35

  • KW

    Kathryn W.

    Aug 18, 2022

    Thoroughly enjoyed my Caci and the results are speaking for thereselves! Thankyou Natalie 💗

    Farrar-Fry Aesthetics

    Farrar-Fry Aesthetics

    Thank you Kathryn, I'm so pleased you enjoyed the CACI treatment. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

    20th August 2022 07:20

  • BC

    Barbara C.

    Nov 2, 2021

    Farrar-Fry Aesthetics has beautiful decor and Natalie is incredibly welcoming, my nails look fantastic and I am so happy with them! Excited to try more treatments in this relaxing setting.

    NJ

    Natalie Jobson

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review 😊

    25th April 2022 18:16

  • HB

    Helen B.

    Aug 10, 2021

    Natalie is lovely and so friendly. Atmosphere is comfortable and chilled. I’ve been visiting her for a number of years and I’ve always been pleased with the treatment.

    NJ

    Natalie Jobson

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review 😊

    25th April 2022 18:15

  • JK

    Julie K.

    Sep 13, 2022

  • AW

    Amanda W.

    Aug 23, 2022

    NJ

    Natalie Jobson

    Thank you Amanda 😊

    24th August 2022 17:21

  • NW

    Natalie W.

    Mar 16, 2022

  • NW

    Natalie W.

    Feb 10, 2022

  • NW

    Natalie W.

    Jan 13, 2022

    NJ

    Natalie Jobson

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review 😊

    25th April 2022 18:16

  • CA

    Chambers A.

    Nov 12, 2021

    NJ

    Natalie Jobson

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review 😊

    25th April 2022 18:16

  • SB

    Sophie B.

    Oct 6, 2021

    NJ

    Natalie Jobson

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review 😊

    25th April 2022 18:15

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy