Reviews

Reviews

4.7 Great

92 ratings

Filter by rating

72

15

1

3

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LV

    LYNN V.

    Jun 14, 2021

  • CA

    Christina A.

    Jun 10, 2021

    Decor needs improving and air conditioning would be good!.

  • CA

    Christina A.

    Jun 10, 2021

    Chay was fantastic. Friendly and efficient..

  • HL

    Heidi L.

    Jun 9, 2021

    Lovely massage in a nice, clean & relaxing setting. Friendly staff & Covid safe. Will definitely use again..

  • CM

    Christine M.

    Jun 7, 2021

    I had a luxury pedicure and an eyebrow wax with Abigail and it was great. She was just lovely and everything looks brilliant. A real treat, thank you,.

  • CC

    Cristian C.

    Jun 5, 2021

    Brilliant salon, fantastic therapists.

  • ML

    Miss L.

    Jun 2, 2021

    Lovely massage, polite staff very happy..

  • KH

    Kerrie H.

    May 29, 2021

    Wonderful relaxing calming experience- will definitely be back! Thank you.

  • MD

    Mary D.

    May 29, 2021

    I had a great treatment and service from Abigail this morning. I went in with high expectation and left feeling the money spent was well worth and fully pampered. I would highly recommend their service..

  • Mark C.

    May 28, 2021

  • Debbie G.

    May 27, 2021

    I had a full leg wax with Chay. My legs were in "Lockdown Condition" so it looked like I had two furry pets for legs!! Chay did an amazing job of removing it all. Back to silky smoothie!! She was engaging, polite, respectful and made for a positive experience. The salon is lovely, clean and professional and the staff are friendly too. I will definitely be trying out some more treatments and highly recommend to anyone thinking of getting any themselves..

  • JP

    Joseph P.

    May 26, 2021

    Excellent and relaxing Swedish massage, highly recommended!.

  • PM

    Peter M.

    May 24, 2021

    Great massage, really friendly (and Covid safe which is important in current times!) Definitely recommend!.

  • SH

    Shirley H.

    May 21, 2021

  • GH

    Gabi H.

    May 21, 2021

  • BM

    Becky M.

    May 21, 2021

    Overall lovely massage and staff. I did only receive a 45min massage when it was advertised as 55min? It was a Groupon voucher so it was still good value for money. Also the room was quite bright and could hear the local construction work (which can’t be helped) which made my experience a little less relaxing. Also noticed the squeaky door handles upstairs! I hadn’t been to this salon before but a friend told me about the groupon deal. I would go back on another groupon deal!.

  • LL

    Lisa L.

    May 19, 2021

  • C J.

    May 19, 2021

    Another great massage from Chay - just the right pressure, totally relaxing.

  • MC

    Manuela C.

    May 17, 2021

    Brilliant! Very clean and pleasant environment, friendly and professional staff. Abigail is great and one of the best massages I’ve had in a while. Thank you!.

  • KS

    Kate S.

    May 17, 2021

    I had a lovely massage today. Abigail was very good and gave a fantastic massage. The treatment was supposed to be 55minutes but I think the actual treatment only lasted 40minutes which was disappointing. The salon has changed since I was last in and felt a bit more clinical although the treatment room was nice with good soft lighting, music, smells and heated towels. The staff were friendly..

  • AL

    Amy L.

    May 15, 2021

  • Lucy M.

    May 14, 2021

    Such a lovely hot stone massage with Abigail. Felt so relaxed afterwards and my neck feels a lot better - thank you!.

  • C J.

    May 12, 2021

    Great massage by Chay - totally relaxing - highly recommended.

  • AS

    Alex S.

    May 11, 2021

  • Mark H.

    May 6, 2021

    Chay was there to greet me on time, came across as very warm and professional. Genuinely warm and caring. Very pleased with my visit today !.