Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

19 ratings

Filter by rating

19

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SW

    Sue W.

    Jul 31, 2022

    First time having this kind of work done and Jeanette was amazing. Explained what would happen and what to expect. Love the result and so easy. I’m thrilled with the whole process.

    Jeanette Cadle

    Jeanette Cadle

    Thank you Sue, Im so glad you had a positive experience. See you in a few weeks 💕

    1st August 2022 05:49

  • Cecelia D.

    Jul 22, 2022

    Jennette has good professional ethics, I love the enhancements of my💋 lips.

    Jeanette Cadle

    Jeanette Cadle

    Thank you for your review Cecelia ♥️ your lips look amazing 🥰

    22nd July 2022 10:00

  • AC

    Allanah C.

    Jul 18, 2022

    I couldn't recommend Jeanette enough!! She is lovely to deal with and so professional and hygienic in her practise. An extremely skilled lady! Thank you

    Jeanette Cadle

    Jeanette Cadle

    Thank you 🙏🏼 I can’t wait to see your healed results ♥️

    18th July 2022 20:07

  • AC

    Allanah C.

    Jul 17, 2022

    You are simply amazing and instantly put all my fears aside and reassured me that my brows would look fabulous!! You definitely did that and they look amazing!! I am so happy with them. Thank you is not enough words to compare to how I feel.

    Jeanette Cadle

    Jeanette Cadle

    Thank you Allanah 💕 Colour correcting Brows can be challenging and a process, thank you for your patience and for trusting me to help!

    18th July 2022 20:06

  • Sue W.

    Jul 1, 2022

    Looks awesome

    Jeanette Cadle

    Jeanette Cadle

    So glad you like your New Eyeliner Sue, thanks for the 5 ⭐️ Review 🤩

    1st July 2022 02:41

  • Paula M.

    Jun 30, 2022

    Nga Mihinui Jeanette I cant believe the amazing results you have achieved with my brows, recommend to all A+++ I had absolutely no brows i used to draw my own on every day for the past 12years,im so happy i took the chance to do this and it was well worth saving the money for. absolutely ecstatically overjoyed 😇❤️🙌💯%

    Jeanette Cadle

    Jeanette Cadle

    Oh my goodness Paula, what a nice review, thank you 💕… it was my pleasure transforming your Brows, and thank you for choosing me 🥰

    1st July 2022 01:36

  • Rey Jazelle M.

    Jun 12, 2022

    So in love with my brows. Jeanette is so amazing. Highly recommended! 💯👌

    Jeanette Cadle

    Jeanette Cadle

    Thank you for the review Jazelle, I sincerely appreciate it ♥️

    13th June 2022 10:40

  • RV

    Roxanne v.

    May 21, 2022

    Amazing service.

    Jeanette Cadle

    Jeanette Cadle

    Thank you ♥️

    21st May 2022 04:48

  • RV

    Roxanne v.

    May 18, 2022

    Great advice, happy to help!

    Jeanette Cadle

    Jeanette Cadle

    Thank you for the review Roxanne, see you again soon ♥️

    19th May 2022 01:12

  • MN

    Michelle N.

    Apr 29, 2022

    Loved having my lips and eyebrows done with Jeanette. Really professional care and advice. Would return for any other permanent make up I want done.

    Jeanette Cadle

    Jeanette Cadle

    Oh Michelle, it was such a pleasure meeting and getting to know you! I loved doing your Lips & Brows! All the best for your new chapter down South💕

    29th April 2022 08:02

  • Rey Jazelle M.

    Apr 25, 2022

    Jeanette Cadle

    Jeanette Cadle

    Ah thank you so much for the review💫💕

    27th April 2022 06:40

  • LE

    Lisa E.

    Mar 25, 2022

    I had my eyebrows microbladed today with Jeanette and overall I'm really happy with the outcome. Jeanette was friendly and professional and the whole experience was quite relaxing. I can't wait to see how amazing they'll be once they've healed. Thanks ❤️

  • Courtney P.

    Mar 20, 2022

    Jeanette is a lovely lady. Very genuine and precise with her work. Explained everything that was happening - my eyebrows were slightly uneven on height and she fixed that right up for me. Definitely recommend 10/10!

  • LG

    Leeann G.

    Feb 25, 2022

  • Belinda T.

    Feb 2, 2022

    So pleased with my eyeliner touch up. Thanks for the amazing work you do Jeanette ❤️

  • Natasha P.

    Jan 28, 2022

    I love my eyebrows, the procedure didn't hurt and the results are amazing, thanks so much x

    Jeanette Cadle

    Jeanette Cadle

    Thanks Natasha I appreciate your review ♥️ Hope you are well, it’s been a while xxx

    30th July 2022 20:45

  • MA

    Maria A.

    Jan 21, 2022

    I love my eyebrows, Faces esthetics is great and very comfortable thanks 😊

  • LG

    Leeann G.

    Jan 10, 2022

  • JS

    jamie s.

    Dec 14, 2021

    amazing professional service. i am beyond thrilled with the results. life changing. i got exactly what i asked for. thanks so much for my amazing brows

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more