Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

51 ratings

Filter by rating

50

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • L

    Leanne

    Oct 5, 2022

    Very professional and friendly

  • E

    Emma

    Oct 4, 2022

    What lovely girls, very pleasant and willing to listen and guild you with the right treatment thankyou my lips are beautiful really happy with them and thankyou for listening to me when I had alot of questions 😊 lol xx

  • SA

    Sharon A.

    Oct 4, 2022

    Lovely girls. Always feel welcome

  • RC

    Rachel C.

    Oct 4, 2022

    Staff are really nice and friendly, all my procedures have been done at a high standard and I've always been happy with my results

  • H

    Helen

    Oct 4, 2022

    Fantastic, really pleased, thank you xxx

  • C

    Christine

    Oct 4, 2022

    Thank you for having me for my free be. Was treated really well x

  • Kimberley G.

    Oct 1, 2022

    Lovely friendly open staff Alicia was a beautiful person xxx

  • RH

    Rachel H.

    Sep 27, 2022

    Such a lovely experience, staff are always welcoming, students and tutors are wonderful! I’ll definitely be back, thank you x

  • K

    Kayleigh

    Sep 27, 2022

    Loved my training today such in depth and felt very at ease

  • A

    Allison

    Sep 27, 2022

    Amazing again 💖

  • A

    Allison

    Sep 26, 2022

    Amazing as always 💖

  • Megan B.

    Sep 23, 2022

    Excellent place to go staff are lovely always been here for my lips 💋

  • NC

    Noa C.

    Sep 21, 2022

    Always a great experience at faces with both Sian and Alicia

  • LS

    Lorna-kate S.

    Sep 20, 2022

    Had 3.3ml contour package today and love the results so far 🤩

  • CM

    Candice M.

    Sep 20, 2022

    I had the 3.3ml package yesterday and was initially soooo nervous 😟 but I can’t thank the girls enough! They put me at ease instantly, talked me through everything they was doing and I couldn’t be happier with my results 🥰 definitely recommend to anyone! Thankyouuuu so much ladies 😘 can’t wait for my next appointment xx

  • Bec D.

    Sep 20, 2022

    All the girls are lovely. Laura is an excellent trainer and sian is fabulous at what she does. See you soon xx

  • NH

    Nikki H.

    Sep 15, 2022

    I love coming here as I’m made to feel very welcome…. Even with my craziness 🤣🤣

  • Beth N.

    Sep 14, 2022

    Lovely staff, made me very comfortable and at ease

  • KK

    Karolina K.

    Sep 14, 2022

    So happy with my new lips ❤️ Everything was perfect 💋

  • SM

    Susan M.

    Sep 13, 2022

    This is my fourth time coming Here for treatment and I always feel in good hands and very safe x

    SB

    Sian Byron

    Thank you Susan ❤️

    13th September 2022 15:15

  • LS

    Lorna-kate S.

    Sep 12, 2022

    I was a model for microneedling today and my skin feels and looks amazing, this will definitely be a treatment that I will continue to have regularly ☺

    SB

    Sian Byron

    Thank you Lorna ❤️

    12th September 2022 21:49

  • Catherine L.

    Sep 12, 2022

    Such an amazing place ...always made to feel welcome the moment you walk in ...always greeted with a friendly smile...being a more mature lady can sometimes feel abit intimating with younger ladies ....but ladies please give faces a visit they always always put each client at ease .. such a credit to you sian having amazing staff and yourself can't wait to come back x

  • LB

    Linda B.

    Sep 8, 2022

    Sian is amazing thank u so much for making me feel confident again ❤️

    SB

    Sian Byron

    Thank you Linda ❤️

    12th September 2022 21:48

  • Leanne F.

    Sep 7, 2022

    Really happy with my results , Sian is lovely, very professional and knowledgeable and the staff on receptionist were friendly too. Highly recommend. Thank you Sian x

    SB

    Sian Byron

    Thank you Leanne ❤️

    8th September 2022 09:09

  • LS

    Lorna-kate S.

    Sep 5, 2022

    Very professional, lovely environment, very pleased with my treatment today

    SB

    Sian Byron

    Thank you Lorna ❤️

    8th September 2022 09:10

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more