Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

14 ratings

Filter by rating

14

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Jill A.

    Sep 24, 2021

    Super clean environment and great treatment as usual..

  • CC

    Cara C.

    Aug 23, 2021

  • AR

    Angela R.

    Jul 23, 2021

    Lovely experience. The room is a perfect size and Natalija is so professional and friendly. Highly recommend..

  • Zainab A.

    Jul 23, 2021

    Amazing results and very friendly! Love her magic hands 🙏❤️.

  • AV

    Anna V.

    Jul 16, 2021

    I had 2mil fillers and 3 areas botox at Face Station today, i can not rate the cleanliness and professionalism enough, i felt very welcomed and put at ease about the treatment i was going to have. This was the first time i have had so much done. I have to say i am beyond happy with my new fresh look, i love it. Thank you Face Station. X.

  • RG

    Rebecca G.

    Jul 2, 2021

    This is an amazing service, Natalia is the most special person! Great service and service. Book in !!.

  • Nicola W.

    Jul 2, 2021

    Great first time experience. Natalia made me feel very at easy and we talked through the best options to suit my needs. Looking forward to going back in 2 weeks and seeing the results! Nic.

  • EH

    Emma H.

    Jun 29, 2021

    Natalja is brilliant. I've been going to her for a couple of years or so now and she nails it every time. I wouldn't go to anyone else and I recommend her to all my friends..

  • NS

    Natasha S.

    Jun 29, 2021

    First session of the worry free Botox and I can’t fault my experience Natalia made me feel at ease and comfortable. Absolutely Pain free too. I’m looking forward to seeing my results..

  • KT

    Kuljit T.

    Jun 12, 2021

    Very professional and patient..

  • NN

    Nadia N.

    Jun 11, 2021

    Dr Cantrell is an absolute specialist within the beauty industry, I have entrusted my face to her for many years and had outstanding results every time! Highly recommend for anyone who is looking to enhance their beauty and get this perfect face and lips!.

  • LB

    Laura B.

    Jun 11, 2021

    I have been coming to see Natalia for over 5 years for my lip enhancement , I am always super happy with the results , as they appear naturally fuller Giving me much more confidence . I also have Botox and I’m extremely happy with the results she always puts me at ease . . I highly recommend Natalia ..

  • Sophie C.

    Jun 11, 2021

    I’ve just had my first appointment with Natalija for Botox in Twickenham and what a fabulous lady she is! Beautiful environment, friendly and really put me at ease throughout the whole process. Cannot recommend highly enough and can’t wait to go back..

  • JL

    Jo L.

    Jun 11, 2021

    I recently had my first experience of Dermal filler with Natalija at Face Station. She was very professional, listened to my worries and what look I was trying to achieve. She was careful with her application of filler, giving me a very natural look. I am very pleased with the result..