Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

99 ratings

Filter by rating

99

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MC

    Michelle C.

    Aug 6, 2022

  • Yvonne L.

    Aug 6, 2022

    My skin feels amazing after every facial and Kirsty is so helpful advising products to use, I go monthly now and my skin has never looked better

  • AW

    Amy W.

    Aug 6, 2022

  • NW

    Nikki W.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Absolutely love my lashes! Kirsty listens to exactly what you want. I like a natural look, not too long or bushy, and she did exactly that! Amazing - thank you! X

  • CH

    Carol H.

    Jul 14, 2022

    Very relaxing and face feels great

  • LD

    Lynsey D.

    Jun 30, 2022

    Absolutely amazing experience at Face Boss today. Kirsty was fantastic. I was a little nervous but she made me feel relaxed and at ease. She was friendly and welcoming and answered my hundreds of questions! Would definitely recommend.

  • CM

    Caitlin M.

    Jun 23, 2022

  • LC

    Louise C.

    Jun 14, 2022

    What an amazing facial, the rapid rejuvenation therapy treatment was fantastic, my skin feels amazing and Kirsty was awesome, giving lots of hints and tips. Looking forward to the next one. Thank you Kirsty

  • TC

    Tracy C.

    Jun 13, 2022

    Great, as always x

  • Katie D.

    Jun 6, 2022

  • Yvonne L.

    May 28, 2022

    Skin feels amazing, already booked for next treatment

  • Katie D.

    May 19, 2022

    The best lashes !!💕

  • CR

    CarolAnne R.

    May 14, 2022

    Love my Russian Lashes as always and the good chat.

  • MT

    Melissa T.

    May 9, 2022

    I had a fantastic time getting my facial treatment. The atmosphere was super relaxing and Kirsty was able to tell me a lot about my skin and give product recommendations. I left so relaxed it felt like I was floating.

  • ED

    Ella D.

    May 5, 2022

    Amazing as always! Skin is glowing 🤩🌟xxx

  • Morgan B.

    May 2, 2022

    Absolutely love my treatments from Kirsty. We have been getting my skin ready for my wedding in June! She is an absolute wizard at her trade. Absolutely best service ever.

  • TC

    Tracy C.

    Apr 25, 2022

    Great job, as always

  • SM

    Sarah M.

    Apr 20, 2022

    Kirsty was amazing, as a newbie to any beauty treatments she put me right at ease and explained all the steps as she went. I was so relaxed and my skin feels amazing. Highly recommended

  • Kay Elizabeth G.

    Apr 12, 2022

    Excellent treatment with with great products👍❤️🥰

  • Morgan B.

    Mar 29, 2022

    Kirsty is an absolute master at her trade!! Her product knowledge and skills are second to none. I would go no where else for my facials and lashes.

  • JD

    Julie D.

    Mar 19, 2022

  • CR

    CarolAnne R.

    Mar 19, 2022

    Had my make up done, Kirsty is very experienced and does what suits you. She has an extensive range of high end make up. Well worth a visit if you haven’t been before.

  • Fiona G.

    Mar 10, 2022

    Kitsty as always was fab, always does an excellent job 👍

  • CR

    CarolAnne R.

    Mar 7, 2022

    Always an enjoyable experience with fantastic results. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my lashes, facials or make up.

  • AA

    Angela A.

    Mar 7, 2022

    Kirsty fantastic, knowledgable great service

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more