Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

180 reviews

Filter by rating

177

1

1

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • R

    Ruth

    févr. 2, 2023

    Fiona and Phoebe always makes you feel welcome. The hair style always looks great. All round 👍👍

  • VG

    Val G.

    févr. 1, 2023

    Always a lovely experience

  • Joe D.

    janv. 20, 2023

    Phoebe is great!

  • EM

    Eileen M.

    janv. 19, 2023

    Alana is amazing! Very professional & listens to what you would like in regards styling etc. Never have I been disappointed & I am always greeted with warmth & a smile.

  • Carol J.

    janv. 16, 2023

    Excellent service and cut once again, thanks Alana

  • DT

    Dana T.

    déc. 23, 2022

    Consistent great cuts, friendly service and excellent value.

  • Merryn G.

    déc. 15, 2022

    The women at Evolve Hair Artistry are all highly skilled and I'm always thoroughly happy with my cuts and colours. My personal hairdresser, Phoebe, is just wonderful and I'm thrilled with my latest colour and cut!

  • DD

    Doreen D.

    déc. 6, 2022

    It was very good given by a lovely lady.

  • Carol J.

    déc. 5, 2022

    Excellent haircut once again thanks Alana

  • Fiona R.

    nov. 29, 2022

    I’ve been coming here for 7 years & never have a qualm having anyone do my hair at this salon. Everyone on the Evolve team are exceptional at what they do. I’ve never left dissatisfied & happily recommend them to others.

    KM

    Kate Mann

    That’s so lovely, thank you Fiona. We love having you! x

    30th November 2022 06:24

  • JE

    Joy E.

    nov. 24, 2022

    Always such a good vibe. Phoebe is wonderful and fixed my messy hair.

  • Kathy B.

    nov. 22, 2022

    Alana always does a great job, thanks again

  • Rose B.

    nov. 15, 2022

    Beautiful cut and blow wave by Alana today.

  • Hayley P.

    nov. 12, 2022

    Great colouring and styling by the lovely ladies at Evolve

  • Carol J.

    oct. 24, 2022

    Excellent cut thanks Alana for the fantastic friendly service.

  • JT

    Jan T.

    oct. 21, 2022

    i was made to feel very welcome. Fiona did a great cut for me.

  • SP

    Shay P.

    oct. 18, 2022

    Hayley is amazing! I was very anxious to try a new hairdresser and she exceeded all expectations. Thank you! :)

  • KS

    Kim S.

    oct. 13, 2022

    Evolve is hands down the best salon I’ve ever visited. I love that it is a sustainable salon too! I have never left with a bad cut or colour, the staff are very friendly, fantastic service and a lovely cup of coffee while I have my hair done. I will never go anywhere else!

  • Suzanne M.

    oct. 13, 2022

    Alana can not thank you enough for fixing my hair colour which I had gone to a previous hairdresser which botched my colour totally. So thank you again.

  • SD

    sandra d.

    oct. 7, 2022

    It was my 1st time at Evolve Hair Artistry and as I booked my appointment online I just chose next available on a day that suited me. My hairdresser was Fiona who was so lovely and did a fantastic on my colour and cut. She asked questions and listened to what I asked. We were on the same page which put my mind at ease. I was so happy with my whole experience I booked my next appointment straight away.

  • Merryn G.

    oct. 7, 2022

    I love going to Evolve Hair Artistry! All of the women are just wonderful, extremely friendly and very talented. I've had cuts, trims, colours and formal hair do's and they are just excellent at it all!

  • SC

    Susan C.

    sept. 15, 2022

    Always an enjoyable experience and love how my usual hair style is maintained.

  • Kylie P.

    sept. 14, 2022

    Phoebe and the girls are absolutely amazing. They make you feel relaxed and you walk out feeling on top of the world. Thankyou

  • VG

    Val G.

    sept. 13, 2022

    Very relaxing experience

  • Carol J.

    sept. 12, 2022

    As always a fantastic cut and friendly service, thanks heaps Alana and girls at Evolve .

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy