Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

341 reviews

Filter by rating

335

6

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Paula D.

    Jan 28, 2023

    Great experience from the get go. Teresa and her staff were helpful, and so accommodating. My daughter and I had a haircut and blow dry as well as makeup. It was fun and Jennifer, our stylist is very knowledgeable and up to date on the latest hair trends. Elena, did a beautiful job with our makeup and made us look beautiful. The only downside to this salon is that they aren’t in my hometown or it would be my go to place!

  • Cheryl M.

    Jan 21, 2023

    Michi is awesome! Great pedicure!

  • Katie K.

    Jan 17, 2023

    Theresa was amazing! Not only did she give a great mani/pedi, but when I told her I recently moved to Nola, she shared a list of her favorite restaurants to check out! 🥰

  • Mai H.

    Jan 7, 2023

    🫶🏼🫶🏼🫶🏼

  • KB

    Karin B.

    Dec 30, 2022

    Super nail appointment. I'll be coming back. Theresa was professional and friendly. The other nail technicians were friendly as well. I've also had my hair blown dry there for an event earlier in December. Also a great job.

  • Faith L.

    Dec 30, 2022

    …the kindest, most generous professionals one could truthfully ever encounter….most zen aesthetics, wide range of services…every one who walked through the door was greeted with warmth+ generosity of spirit…go + see for yourself🤎

  • Jake V.

    Dec 28, 2022

    Loved everything! Was just want i needed today for a nice like self care day! Will be back to do it all over again soon! Amazing work

  • Jamiela S.

    Dec 20, 2022

    Always so wonderful, professional, and relaxing!

  • Mai H.

    Dec 17, 2022

    ♥️♥️♥️

  • Mai H.

    Dec 17, 2022

    Nancy🙏🏼♥️

  • CM

    Caroline M.

    Dec 17, 2022

    Great nails & great service!

  • C

    Chaquita

    Dec 16, 2022

    Very great service and pleasant people I will be coming again very soon thank you God bless

  • Torrie J.

    Dec 10, 2022

    Always gorgeous results and great company. Thanks, Eversaint!

  • KB

    Karin B.

    Dec 10, 2022

    All great. Jen did a great job and was personable

  • Amber H.

    Dec 7, 2022

    Michie gives awesome manicures and everyone on staff is professional & welcoming!

  • AJ

    Ali J.

    Dec 7, 2022

    Had a great experience with Theresa! She helped me figure out what I wanted to do with my nails and did such a good job on them. Would definitely go back.

  • Grace B.

    Dec 3, 2022

    Always a great experience at Eversaint. Thanks!

  • Madyson E.

    Dec 3, 2022

    courtney was awesome. very comfortable experience

  • PR

    Priscilla R.

    Dec 2, 2022

    Great place; good atmosphere and wonderful team!

  • DL

    Dionndra L.

    Dec 2, 2022

    ALWAYS a pleasure when we visit Eversaint Salon. They are the best!!! Whenever we are in town, we make it a point to stop by for superb services!!!❤❤❤❤

  • M

    Madhumi

    Nov 19, 2022

    Jennifer was awesome

    Eversaint Salon

    Eversaint Salon

    Thank you so much Madhumi! We appreciate you so much! Happy holidays!

    22nd November 2022 21:07

  • CP

    Carly P.

    Nov 18, 2022

    Courtney is AMAZING with the wax, staff is friendly and grateful, and salon is clean and inviting.

    Eversaint Salon

    Eversaint Salon

    Thank you so much Carly! We appreciate you so much! Thank you thank you and happy holidays!

    22nd November 2022 21:05

  • April S.

    Nov 18, 2022

    My feet look great and my face feels wonderful thanks to Michie and Katie. They always do a great job. All ready for the holidays!

    Eversaint Salon

    Eversaint Salon

    Thank you Mrs. April!!! Thank you so much for your amazing feedback. We are so honored for letting us pamper you! Happy holiday and thank you thank you for being awesome!

    22nd November 2022 21:03

  • Emily Y.

    Oct 28, 2022

    Theresa was amazing!

    Eversaint Salon

    Eversaint Salon

    Thank you so much Emily!!! We appreciate you so much!!! Thank you for letting us pamper you on your special weekend!!! You are awesome!!!

    29th October 2022 17:27

  • CL

    Christina L.

    Oct 27, 2022

    Peaceful, relaxing and wonderful experience

    Eversaint Salon

    Eversaint Salon

    Thank you so much Christina!!! We appreciate you so much!!!

    29th October 2022 17:25

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy