Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

28 ratings

Filter by rating

26

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SV

    Susan V.

    Apr 15, 2021

    loving coming to you for all my beauty needs. your service never let's me down, you work is always of a very high quality.

  • DC

    debra c.

    Apr 7, 2021

    Sheree was lovely and I am very happy with my lashes.

  • Amanda J.

    Mar 27, 2021

  • CH

    Cassie H.

    Mar 25, 2021

    AMAZINGGGG!!!!!!!!.

  • RW

    Ruth W.

    Mar 25, 2021

  • CH

    CASSANDRA H.

    Mar 6, 2021

    My daughter had a pamper session this morning for eyelashes eyebrows mini facial and a head massage for her 12th birthday. Loved the experience not so fond of the oil in hair but I’ve explained that it will be lush once washed :) she’s been taking selfie’s all afternoon . Thanks eveneyebrows :) def want to book myself in next.

  • SV

    Susan V.

    Mar 3, 2021

    always the best service and very friendly, would recommend to all..

  • Pete N Jaz B.

    Feb 24, 2021

    Amazing ... wouldn't go anywhere else now... affordable and professional way better than I've ever had. Thanks so much.

  • Charmaine G.

    Feb 19, 2021

    Amazing staff. So kind and friendly and the best eyelashes i've ever had..

  • Marie H.

    Feb 19, 2021

  • Tayla C.

    Feb 17, 2021

    So impressed with the amazing work done on my brows and eyelashes! Sunita did such an amazing job and I feel amazing. I will definitely be back! Thank you so much. Xxx.

  • Maddy W.

    Feb 10, 2021

  • CH

    Cathy H.

    Jan 30, 2021

    Thank you so much. I feel like a new woman. 🤩.

  • CM

    Charlee M.

    Jan 11, 2021

  • JP

    Julie P.

    Jan 11, 2021

    The girls are great and so Professional. Highly recommended. Jules.

  • KP

    Karlo P.

    Dec 21, 2020

    Love this place. People are friendly and know their stuff.

  • Kate E.

    Dec 15, 2020

    Very friendly..

  • Andrea D.

    Dec 2, 2020

  • KP

    Karlo P.

    Nov 25, 2020

    Love coming here.

  • LA

    Liz A.

    Nov 18, 2020

    Very Happy with the Service provided today. Will be back again soon. Thank you 😊.

  • CM

    Charlee M.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Very professional, great customer service!.

  • KP

    Karlo P.

    Nov 4, 2020

    The customer service here is always great and this will be my go to from now on. Thank you.

  • SL

    Shanee L.

    Oct 3, 2020

  • EG

    Emma G.

    Sep 2, 2020

    The lady was very helpful and knew exactly what style of brow suited me. Very happy with the service and will be going back for my regular appointments!.

  • LA

    Liz A.

    Aug 2, 2020

    Excellent service from Pawandeep. Thank you so much and will book again in a couple of weeks..