Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

85 ratings

Filter by rating

74

6

5

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Josh N.

    May 12, 2021

    Amazing experience, we got the couples 2.5 hr package and the whole thing was perfect. The girls do amazing work there. will be back when we holiday here again..

  • NS

    Nathalia S.

    May 7, 2021

  • LH

    Lianne H.

    May 6, 2021

    Had treatment with my sister and all’s I could hear was her therapist banging around the room. Snacks where a disappointment and so was the pool facilities. Nowhere to get showered and dressed afterwards. Wouldn’t go back.

  • KF

    Kate F.

    May 6, 2021

    This was the best spa treatment I have ever had. I came out feeling so much better. It was amazing x.

  • SR

    Simon R.

    May 6, 2021

    Thank you fanatic.

  • Jacob C.

    Apr 30, 2021

    My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our couples gold package together. It was the first time we had done something like this together and we will deffinetly be repeating the experience..

  • KS

    Kerrie S.

    Apr 26, 2021

    Great few hours platter at end nice touch.

  • LC

    Laura C.

    Apr 24, 2021

    Had a mother and daughter morning. Was absolutely great, thoroughly enjoyed the platinum package and would highly recommend it 😁.

  • DL

    Darren L.

    Apr 22, 2021

    Lovely massage, very clean and I wotld recommend to a friend.

  • HC

    Helen C.

    Apr 22, 2021

    It was a little difficult to find, I didn't see any signage. The treatment itself was really great - I found Julie to be very professional, and extremely capable, I would return immediately for her services. However it was disconcerting hearing men & women talking in the next booth, it felt like they were in the room with me..

  • PC

    Phoebe C.

    Apr 21, 2021

    I'm very picky when it comes to massages. This was one of the best massages I've had for a long time! Just the right amount of pressure & so relaxing. I've gone twice now & defo will be back again!.

  • akki s.

    Apr 20, 2021

  • JR

    Jed R.

    Apr 19, 2021

    Partner and I went. Service was exceptional. The ladies were great and so kind. Overall A++.

  • JM

    Janece M.

    Apr 19, 2021

    Amazing! Best message I’ve had in a long time; understanding and educated staff who make you feel at ease.

  • DU

    Debbi U.

    Apr 8, 2021

  • PC

    Pamela C.

    Apr 6, 2021

    Fabulous Lomi Lomi massage Lovely staff great value! Thanks.

  • Emma B.

    Apr 6, 2021

    Every part of the package was excellent, feeling very relaxed and it was amazing value for money.

  • Brooke N.

    Apr 6, 2021

  • Leanne W.

    Apr 2, 2021

    Would not go anywhere else The girls are great and Suki is the best Thank you Leanne Webber.

  • KJ

    Kelsie J.

    Apr 1, 2021

  • AS

    Annette S.

    Mar 31, 2021

    WOW! The best masseuse (Deanna) ever! The food, service, atmosphere was amazing. Thankyou. We will be back!!.

  • Jess C.

    Mar 24, 2021

  • SY

    Stephanie Y.

    Mar 24, 2021

    Great service great massage and facial would come back again.

  • AS

    Amelia S.

    Mar 23, 2021

    Inviting and so relaxing! Perfect atmosphere to unwind..

  • JO

    Joanna O.

    Mar 21, 2021

    We had a lovely time! Very relaxing and a great spa package. Would 100% recommend and come back again :).