Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

79 reviews

Filter by rating

76

1

2

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • VS

    Viktorija S.

    Nov 19, 2022

    Very nice environment in the salon. Viktorija made hair treatment for me and my hair never looked so healthy 😍 highly recommended.

    Estilo Salon

    Estilo Salon

    Thank you for your feedback! Was lovely to meet you🙌

    23rd November 2022 18:02

  • WU

    Weronika U.

    Nov 16, 2022

    The result better than expected. Staff members were lovely and the visit was relaxing. Thank you!

    Estilo Salon

    Estilo Salon

    Thank you for your feedback.🥰 Always happy to see you in our salon!

    23rd November 2022 18:04

  • JG

    Justina G.

    Nov 14, 2022

    Super😍😘

  • AJ

    Alina J.

    Nov 11, 2022

    Lovely and welcoming, good waxing specialist! Definitely recommend🤗

  • Sandra M.

    Nov 9, 2022

    Super happy about my hair 😍😍😍 Viktoria is the best, always knows how to treat my tired hair ❤️

    Estilo Salon

    Estilo Salon

    Thank you!🥰

    23rd November 2022 18:07

  • RU

    Rasa U.

    Oct 28, 2022

    Excellent service as always ,highly recommend . Thank you Viktorija ❤️

  • TB

    Tamara B.

    Oct 27, 2022

    Maybe my lashes aren’t used to the glue used, but less than a week later I already need an infill, not even an infill but almost an entire new set on my left eye

    Estilo Salon

    Estilo Salon

    So sorry to hear that! We are offering you to come back and have things fixed free of charge!🙌 Kind regards Estilo

    3rd November 2022 12:48

  • LK

    Laura K.

    Oct 26, 2022

    Great service as usual!

  • Svetlana M.

    Oct 14, 2022

    Thank you Victoria for a great job. Will definitely be back😍🥰

  • RU

    Rasa U.

    Oct 7, 2022

    Lovely staff and professional service. 👌😍Thank you❤️highly recommend 💯💥

    Estilo Salon

    Estilo Salon

    Thank you for a lovely feedback xx

    24th October 2022 08:19

  • A

    Alisha

    Sep 21, 2022

    Great experience as always ❤️

  • Heather Rebecca O.

    Sep 14, 2022

    very professional, welcoming, thank you

  • VV

    Valentina V.

    Sep 10, 2022

    Lovely ladies, great service. ❤️🌸

  • M

    Michala

    Sep 9, 2022

    Victoria was lovely and very professional. She always takes pride in her work. Thankyou

    Alina Jermakova

    Alina Jermakova

    Thank you for a lovely feedback!😍

    10th September 2022 09:03

  • AP

    Ausra P.

    Sep 5, 2022

    Very talenting specialists . Welcome very warm 😊

    Alina Jermakova

    Alina Jermakova

    Thank you!😊

    10th September 2022 09:03

  • KH

    Karen H.

    Sep 3, 2022

    Victorija did a fab job on my eyebrows. Just the colour I wanted & shaped really well.

  • SC

    Silvana C.

    Aug 24, 2022

    Very happy with service’s professional staff all the time and Victoria is doing her job very well 👌 the best 😘

    Alina Jermakova

    Alina Jermakova

    Thank you Very much for a lovely feedback! It was a pleasure to have you today! Happy You, Happy Me. See you next time😍

    24th August 2022 11:57

  • Siobhan S.

    Aug 3, 2022

    Thank you again see you soon :)

    Jekaterina Marku

    Jekaterina Marku

    Thank you for coming to see us. Have a good holiday

    3rd August 2022 09:10

  • LK

    Laura K.

    Jul 27, 2022

    Absolutely fab!!! Girls are so friendly and make you feel special and comfortable! Thank youuu

  • AM

    Asta M.

    Jul 1, 2022

    Thank you so much for great service xxx

  • Siobhan S.

    Jun 24, 2022

    Brilliant service. Looking forward to coming back in 2weeks time. Loved the fact she took her time and listened to how I wanted my eyebrows. I found my go to eyebrow salon. Very happy.

    Jekaterina Marku

    Jekaterina Marku

    Thank you very much for your review 😊

    24th June 2022 11:01

  • LH

    Lana H.

    May 26, 2022

    Vey professional and friendly staff

    Natalja Bojarsina

    Natalja Bojarsina

    Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words. We always welcome your feedback.

    5th June 2022 08:49

  • AM

    Asta M.

    May 23, 2022

    Absolutely amazing service,highly recommended. Thank you so much

    Natalja Bojarsina

    Natalja Bojarsina

    Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words. We always welcome your feedback.

    5th June 2022 08:48

  • Sandra M.

    Mar 23, 2022

    Best service ever had, nice and friendly girls works there ❤️

  • RM

    Renata M.

    Mar 19, 2022

    Just had sugaring done with Kate. She’s been so careful and amazing! I’ve been doing sugaring for a year now (with another lady) and this was the first time when it was pain free! Highly recommended 🤩

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy