Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

86 ratings

Filter by rating

86

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JB

    Jodie B.

    mai 7, 2021

    Gives a fantastic service and very passionate with the service she gives . Highly recommend!.

  • DT

    Diane T.

    apr. 30, 2021

  • CS

    Cher S.

    apr. 29, 2021

    Didem is very professional and knows her work , which is amazing ..

  • EC

    Emily C.

    apr. 27, 2021

    Always love Didem’s work, she’s so friendly and works with such passion. Gentle and comfortable, with makes the world of difference for injectables xx.

  • Susana R.

    apr. 24, 2021

  • JR

    Julie R.

    apr. 22, 2021

  • BB

    Bryanne B.

    apr. 20, 2021

    I always look forward to seeing you not just for my treatment, you are a lovely human and that makes all the difference..

  • SS

    Sonia S.

    apr. 20, 2021

    My GOTO gal always nd forever ❤❤❤.

  • PF

    Pauline F.

    apr. 20, 2021

    So happy with the results! Thank you!.

  • DT

    Diane T.

    apr. 13, 2021

  • ZS

    Zehra S.

    apr. 10, 2021

    Amazing work by Nurse Didem! Thank you. Highly recommend, she has years of experience, she loves what she does, super gorgeous and super friendly. Her work is just amazing!.

  • Zeynep S.

    apr. 7, 2021

    Best service, best injector, friendly staff and the only place I trust with my face!!.

  • NG

    Nicole G.

    mart. 31, 2021

    Always a pleasure visiting Didem at Estetik Clinic. I was pampered and made to feel so special and cared for, and my skin feels amazing!.

  • Keenan F.

    mart. 25, 2021

    If anyone knows whats shes doing its her. Best service good vibes.

  • CS

    Cher S.

    mart. 20, 2021

    I’ve had plenty of facials , and had my first injectables 3 months ago .. I would highly recommend Didem and staff and wouldn’t go anywhere else. She’s the most beautiful, calm therapist I’ve ever gone to ., I’d even travel interstate to see her .💞.

  • M D.

    mart. 18, 2021

  • KG

    Karlee G.

    mart. 18, 2021

    Always such a treat to come and visit Didem. Counting down the days to my next visit!.

  • DG

    DOHA G.

    mart. 16, 2021

  • KM

    Kathryn M.

    mart. 16, 2021

  • NT

    Noor T.

    mart. 12, 2021

    Seriously amazing!! Everything about the treatments made specifically for my skin to the service and support. Highly recommend!.

  • JF

    Joanne F.

    mart. 6, 2021

    Amazing as always! Xx.

  • TL

    Tatijana L.

    mart. 6, 2021

    Very knowledgeable and warming.

  • AV

    Ally V.

    mart. 5, 2021

    Nurse Didem was very friendly and professional. Definitely recommend for consult and treatment..

  • ML

    Megan L.

    mart. 5, 2021

    I HIGHLY recommend Estetik Clinic!! Didem is honestly the best! She makes you feel comfortable and she is amazing at what she does. 🙌 I will not go anywhere else! Xx.

  • Melissa M.

    mart. 3, 2021

    Amazing clinic would not go anywhere else, D defiantly knows what she is doing.