Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

61 ratings

Filter by rating

61

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SP

    Sema P.

    Feb 26, 2021

    Highly Recommended !! Professional Care and Services. Thank you Didem, l love your work..

  • AL

    Alejandra L.

    Feb 20, 2021

  • SC

    Senay C.

    Feb 18, 2021

    Such a friendly, warm, comfortable environment. Very respectful ladies. Your awesomely 🧿💕😘.

  • AG

    Ayna G.

    Feb 18, 2021

    Didem is so friendly and professional and makes you feel so comfortable coming in to see her. There’s no one else I would trust with my face!.

  • JB

    Jodie B.

    Feb 12, 2021

  • BS

    Burcu S.

    Feb 12, 2021

    Didem is amazing and I’m so happy with the results. Love it 🥰.

  • PK

    Pakize K.

    Feb 8, 2021

    I am always very happy. Didem is great at what she does!.

  • KM

    Karina M.

    Feb 5, 2021

    I wouldn’t go to anyone else I’ve been seeing Didem for four years and I can’t even begin to explain how knowledgeable and experienced she is noone else touches this face but her! She is so professional and respectful and always explains what she is doing and what I love the most is her attention to detail!.

  • NG

    Nicole G.

    Feb 4, 2021

    I can't say enough good things about the service and the treatment . It was the best I have ever experienced and I've been getting injectables for over ten years now . I would highly recommend this clinic and Didem. Didem was amazing on every level , she made me feel so relaxed and was great with my little girl .. My botox is phenomenal and I can't wait to see her again ..

  • LB

    Liz B.

    Jan 28, 2021

    Had such a warm feeling as soon as I entered. Didem is exceptional with her consultation, service and quality of work! Highly recommend.

  • MS

    Mutena S.

    Jan 23, 2021

  • JS

    Jana S.

    Jan 18, 2021

    Amazing!.

  • DS

    Dessy S.

    Dec 21, 2020

    Thank you soo much Dee !! I was soo excited to see you and now i am soo happy with my eye brows 😊. I love your work !! Tgg he Ann you again 😘.

  • KP

    Kelly P.

    Dec 16, 2020

    Didem is professional , kind and a beautiful soul.

  • MF

    Maja F.

    Dec 12, 2020

    Didem is just lovely and she is a true perfectionist, in all positive senses of the way. She is a highly competent professional in her field. I am loving the work she has already done on me and cannot wait for my future visits. I could not be in better hands and will not want to go anywhere else in future. She truly takes her time and listens to the patient at each visit. And her staff is so friendly, too. Thank you so much Didem and looking forward to my future visits! Maja F. xx.

  • KP

    Kayla P.

    Dec 11, 2020

    Hi Didem thank you so much for yesterday. I’m so happy with my results and how far you got with only 1ml. You’re amazing xx.

  • DV

    Despina V.

    Dec 11, 2020

    Didem holds so many great attributes and to name a few I would highlight Professionalism, passion, takes pride in her work and most importantly her truth and honestly. She isn’t here to rip you off, she is the real deal! For these reasons I would Highly recommend Didem to anyone that asks. Thanks for helping me gain some personal confidence! I love my face..

  • KR

    Kacey R.

    Dec 10, 2020

    I was in need of a hydrating plumping facial so Didem recommended the Beverly Hills Facial. It was so relaxing and my skin looks refreshed and plumped. Best facial I’ve ever had will definitely be doing this one again. If you want beautiful skin I recommend going to see Didem..

  • CS

    Cher S.

    Dec 9, 2020

    Didem is very professional , and explained what I needed , but also asked what I would like . I had full trust and felt at ease as I was a tad nervous to start with . I will definitely recommend her...

  • AY

    Anastasia Y.

    Dec 8, 2020

  • Jovana J.

    Dec 5, 2020

  • HR

    Hatice R.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Service with Didem is outstanding! I would never go anywhere else.. so caring, and perfection at its finest! Thank you.

  • NG

    Nicole G.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Didem is amazingly talented, extremely professional, and welcoming for newbies like myself. I was made to feel so comfortable from the minute I walked in the door. I am beyond thrilled with the results of my dermal lip fillers and lip flip. I am happily recommending her services to friends and colleagues..

  • LF

    Lucy F.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Fantastic service and consultation. Very happy with my treatment and looking forward to further treatments.

  • Kelly W.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Didem, is amazing !!!.