Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

291 ratings

Filter by rating

273

13

5

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MK

    Marian K.

    Oct 3, 2022

    Very professional and a very pleasant Experience . Well recommended !

    Essex Training Solutions

    Essex Training Solutions

    Thank you so much for visiting us. It was a pleasure having you!

    4th October 2022 07:08

  • JM

    Jenny M.

    Sep 21, 2022

    Massage was relaxing and just what I needed

    Essex Training Solutions

    Essex Training Solutions

    Thank you for leaving such lovely feedback!

    4th October 2022 07:09

  • TT

    Tracey T.

    Sep 15, 2022

    Fabulous student and wonderful trainer who supported through the process would highly recommend

    Essex Training Solutions

    Essex Training Solutions

    Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review. It was lovely to have you!

    4th October 2022 07:10

  • PL

    Paula L.

    Sep 13, 2022

    Very friendly and welcoming staff, relaxed proficient treatment. Thank you Tina!

    Essex Training Solutions

    Essex Training Solutions

    Thank you for leaving us your feedback! We’re so glad your visit was enjoyable!

    4th October 2022 07:10

  • KB

    Karen B.

    Sep 13, 2022

    Caroline was professional and I had a pain free waxing experience, completely unexpected!

    Essex Training Solutions

    Essex Training Solutions

    Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. We’re so glad you enjoyed your time with us!

    4th October 2022 07:11

  • CB

    clare b.

    Sep 12, 2022

    Very good, will return x

    Essex Training Solutions

    Essex Training Solutions

    Thank you for leaving your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

    4th October 2022 07:11

  • LL

    Lisa L.

    Sep 7, 2022

    Such caring friendly treatment as always. I love coming to see you. Thank you so much

    Essex Training Solutions

    Essex Training Solutions

    Thank you so much for your feedback. It was a pleasure having you with us! 😊

    4th October 2022 07:13

  • SL

    Scarlett L.

    Sep 7, 2022

    Friendly and professional as always ❤️ Loved my experience and feel refreshed and confident after having my brows done 🥰

    Essex Training Solutions

    Essex Training Solutions

    Thank you for leaving such a lovely review! We’re so glad you enjoyed your visit! See you soon! 😊

    4th October 2022 07:13

  • KM

    Kyra M.

    Sep 6, 2022

    Really relaxing and comfortable Tina is a natural for facials.

    Essex Training Solutions

    Essex Training Solutions

    Thank you for leaving such lovely feedback! We’re so glad you enjoyed your time with us!

    4th October 2022 07:14

  • KM

    Kyra M.

    Sep 6, 2022

    A good experience and a gentle kind practitioner. With practise she will become more confident and speedier. The only thing I really didn't like was the lighting. I bit like interrogation lights. Have never ever seen lighting like this in a salon.

    Essex Training Solutions

    Essex Training Solutions

    Hi Kyra. Thank you for leaving us your feedback! I’m glad your overall experience was pleasant. We can only apologise about the lighting! The lights do go down however due to the nature of this treatment and it being a training environment it wouldn’t have been safe to perform this treatment in a darker room. I do believe our team tried all they could to make you feel comfortable. Thank you for visiting and we hope to see you again soon! 😊

    4th October 2022 07:17

  • Elaine G.

    Sep 1, 2022

    Lovely haircut. Really nice trainee and teacher of course.

  • Siobhan B.

    Sep 1, 2022

    An excellent back massage from Petir today, many thanks

  • RW

    Ray W.

    Sep 1, 2022

    X

  • Siobhan B.

    Sep 1, 2022

    Thank you to Grace for a really great colour job. Highly recommended x

  • LB

    Leanne B.

    Aug 30, 2022

    I had a massage done by kenzie and it felt amazing. She got all the knots out my back and really helped me to relax. She was really informative and made me feel really comfortable. Definitely recommend 😊

    Essex Training Solutions

    Essex Training Solutions

    Thank you so much for a lovely review! It was lovely to see you. I’m so glad you enjoyed your visit!

    31st August 2022 06:15

  • Anna T.

    Aug 23, 2022

    Such a lovely way to unwind with a facial for me and my daughter. We loved it. Thank you

    Essex Training Solutions

    Essex Training Solutions

    Hi Anna. We’re so glad you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for choosing us!

    31st August 2022 06:16

  • KB

    Karen B.

    Aug 18, 2022

    Had cut, wash and blow dry with Lydia. Really pleased with the result. The ladies are lovely there, really friendly and relaxing atmosphere.

    Essex Training Solutions

    Essex Training Solutions

    Hi Karen - thank you so much for leaving us a lovely review! We love having you here and I'll ensure this feedback is passed onto Lydia!

    22nd August 2022 10:30

  • John B.

    Aug 18, 2022

    Excellent massage brilliant

    Essex Training Solutions

    Essex Training Solutions

    Hi John, Thank you so much! We love having you here.

    22nd August 2022 10:40

  • SH

    Sarah H.

    Aug 18, 2022

    Great result. Felt confident in her ability despite being in training

    Essex Training Solutions

    Essex Training Solutions

    Hi Sarah - It was lovely to have you here. We're so glad you enjoyed your visit.

    22nd August 2022 10:43

  • RP

    Rhiann P.

    Aug 8, 2022

    Kenzie was brilliant, she checked in with me earlier in the day to explain the potential risks with my medical conditions. I arrived early, expecting to wait but was seen straight away. During the waxing she was very gentle and also warned me before removing each strip. My eyebrows look great, I'd definitely recommend Kenzie to my friends and family.

    SALON MANAGER

    SALON MANAGER

    Hi Rhiann! It was an absolute pleasure to have you. Thank you for such a lovely review!

    22nd August 2022 10:48

  • Jane D.

    Aug 2, 2022

    Brilliant work thank you

    SALON MANAGER

    SALON MANAGER

    Hi Jane. We’re so glad you enjoyed your visit. Looking forward to seeing you soon!

    22nd August 2022 11:02

  • Denise S.

    Aug 2, 2022

    Amazing care and every aspect was explained in detail to both me and the trainee.

    Essex Training Solutions

    Essex Training Solutions

    Hi Denise! Thank you so much for your feedback! This is lovely to hear. We’re glad you enjoyed your visit.

    22nd August 2022 11:03

  • CE

    Charlie E.

    Aug 1, 2022

    Amazing nails thank you!!

    Essex Training Solutions

    Essex Training Solutions

    Hi Charlie. We’re so glad you enjoyed your visit!

    22nd August 2022 11:03

  • MH

    Mandy H.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Great hair cut by the lovely Lydia. A really friendly atmosphere and I adore taking advantage of the lovely massage chairs whilst getting my hair washed. Thanks again ETS fir another great experience 😊

    Essex Training Solutions

    Essex Training Solutions

    Hi Mandy! Thank you for such a lovely review. We’re so glad you’ve enjoyed your time with us!

    22nd August 2022 11:04

  • AK

    Aisha K.

    Jul 27, 2022

    Kenzie always make me feel comfortable and excellent customer service,

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more