Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

219 reviews

Filter by rating

219

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Tiffany C.

    Ιαν 24, 2023

    I had the pleasure of experiencing the Euphoria service today - top notch!

  • SB

    Shayla B.

    Ιαν 20, 2023

    Amazing spa, great service. Always a pleasure having any service done

  • T

    Twyla

    Ιαν 18, 2023

    Hailey always goes the extra mile for me! She’s caring, professional and thorough. I love going to see her.

  • S

    Shayla

    Ιαν 9, 2023

    Beautiful space. Amazing customer service. Haley is very professional and knowledgeable in her area. Highly recommend essential bloom

  • Stefanie G.

    Ιαν 5, 2023

    Always amazing :)

  • T

    Twyla

    Δεκ 14, 2022

    Fantastic personal service, as always

  • SM

    Samantha M.

    Νοε 21, 2022

    You are absolutely fantastic at your job!! I count down the days until my next appointment 🤣♥️. You’re so knowledgeable and professional!

  • Dayle P.

    Νοε 10, 2022

    Hailey is the best! She is educated and keeps clients comfortable during appointments.

  • Tiffany C.

    Νοε 8, 2022

    Always top notch service! I highly recommend the jelly mask!

  • MS

    Mariah S.

    Νοε 2, 2022

    Hailey provided me a great experience as a first time brow babe and her studio is so cosy, open, and inviting! Highly recommend her services and I know I will be back for future appointments.

  • Melanie T.

    Οκτ 12, 2022

    “Phenomenal” isn’t a big enough word to express the overall experience with Hailey. She just keeps getting better and better and what a treat it is to get any service done by her. The Hydra Glow Hydradermabrasion Facial, was amazing for my skin and nothing like I’ve ever experienced before. If you love facials you have to get that service done. You will not be disappointed

  • Tiffany C.

    Οκτ 5, 2022

    Hailey is an absolute treasure!

  • Jennifer C.

    Σεπ 29, 2022

    Another relaxing facial with Hailey where I felt heard regarding my skin concerns and she tailored my treatment to address those concerns!

  • Patricia F.

    Σεπ 22, 2022

    Love Love Love! Hailey is the absolute best!! Shes quick and does an amazing job!! Favorite by far

  • Erica M.

    Σεπ 15, 2022

    Hailey is amazing, always a wonderful experience!

  • Jennifer C.

    Σεπ 15, 2022

    Hailey is my go to for waxing! She is efficient and effective while also providing a relaxing and welcoming environment

  • Tiffany C.

    Σεπ 14, 2022

    I always leave feeling like a queen!

  • T

    Twyla

    Σεπ 1, 2022

    Hailey is professional, gentle, kind and does and amazing job. She’s just the best at shaping eyebrows!

  • Stefanie G.

    Αυγ 16, 2022

    Always amazing :)

  • Jennifer C.

    Αυγ 2, 2022

    Hailey is efficient and thorough with her waxing and makes the experience as relaxing as a waxing appointment can be. I highly recommend her!!

  • Deirdre A.

    Ιουλ 13, 2022

    My facial was so relaxing. My skin glows

  • Caitlin P.

    Ιουν 27, 2022

    Hailey is amazing! Best water in town, gentle, nice, very knowledgeable. 100% recommend for waxing and facials!

  • Carson L.

    Μαΐ 31, 2022

    Hailey is the sweetest angel and the best esthetician I have ever been to. I have always avoided places with hard wax until I went to Essential Bloom. Hailey made it the most pain free experience - she is amazing!! She makes you feel right at home and so comfortable. The environment Hailey has created is the most inviting, clean and professional place I’ve ever gotten services done. Thank you Hailey!

  • Tiffany C.

    Μαΐ 19, 2022

    Essential Bloom is top notch! Who would think you could be so comfortable while getting your lady bits taken care of!

  • TE

    Tangena E.

    Απρ 25, 2022

    It doesn’t matter how many times I keep coming back to Hailey for a facial it just keeps getting better! Whether you need relaxation and pampering or you need someone to figure out the quirks of your skin to keep you at your best Hailey is the master! Will recommend time and time again!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy