Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

64 ratings

Filter by rating

64

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KO

    Kerri-Lyn O.

    Jan 22, 2021

  • Krystie F.

    Jan 19, 2021

  • Savannah S.

    Jan 19, 2021

  • CT

    Celeste T.

    Jan 15, 2021

  • KS

    kylie s.

    Jan 14, 2021

  • BD

    Brittney D.

    Jan 13, 2021

  • Brooklyn R.

    Jan 12, 2021

  • Chelsea R.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • CM

    Cora M.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • Savannah S.

    Dec 14, 2020

  • Robyn R.

    Dec 14, 2020

    I love Hailey. Im a Sugarista (Body Hair removal) and Hailey is the only one I trust to be professional and clean. She’s friendly and sweet and is always willing to be supportive. She knows how to Get things done right. Highly recommend her!.

  • Tiffany C.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Whether it’s for waxing or a facial - I always leave feeling like a queen and that I did something good for myself. Hailey is amazing at what she does!.

  • zyanya m.

    Dec 2, 2020

  • Noaneet G.

    Dec 2, 2020

  • Cerina N.

    Nov 25, 2020

  • KS

    kylie s.

    Nov 24, 2020

  • SS

    Samantha S.

    Nov 23, 2020

  • Charlene H.

    Nov 20, 2020

  • Savannah S.

    Nov 13, 2020

    It was my first wax and I was pretty nervous and didn’t know what to expect, but Hailey made me so comfortable. She was informative and personable, and made me feel as ease. Will be back next month!.

  • Chelsea R.

    Nov 2, 2020

    Hailey is incredible and always makes sure you get your money’s worth! I used to go for a facial once a month somewhere else but her facials are a 10/10 experience and I’d recommend them to anyone :).

  • AM

    Anna M.

    Nov 2, 2020

  • TE

    Tangena E.

    Oct 29, 2020

    From the moment I arrived to when I left I felt taken care of and excited! I can’t wait for my next appointment! Thanks so my much Hailey!!.

  • Stefania B.

    Oct 28, 2020

    10/10 every time. Great convos, great wax. Trust no one else with your brows your your genitals, friends..

  • Savannah K.

    Oct 23, 2020

    A great experience! Hailey was the an absolute gem, she makes the experience comfortable and relaxing. I felt so lovely after and she has such a positive happy attitude. I’ll definitely be going back 🧡.

  • Cerina N.

    Oct 20, 2020

    hailey is the sweetest person ever!! she makes you feel so comfortable and continuously checks on you that you’re still doing okay. her area is so clean and i will definitely be going back! extremely recommend.