Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

307 ratings

Filter by rating

287

9

6

3

2

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Kirsten R.

    May 14, 2022

    Essential Beauty

    Essential Beauty

    Thanks Kirsten. Hope to see you back soon.

    14th May 2022 19:38

  • Erin L.

    May 7, 2022

    Essential Beauty

    Essential Beauty

    Thanks Erin - hope to see you back soon

    8th May 2022 05:56

  • Alice T.

    Apr 30, 2022

    Essential Beauty

    Essential Beauty

    Many thanks Alice 🙏

    8th May 2022 05:58

  • Casey W.

    Apr 29, 2022

    Always a wonderful experience and so professional

    Essential Beauty

    Essential Beauty

    Thanks Casey, we love what we do and are super thankful for clients like you. See you soon.

    8th May 2022 05:58

  • MR

    Mandiluve R.

    Apr 26, 2022

  • Senobia A.

    Apr 21, 2022

    Always happy when I see Lauren, keep up the great work

  • SN

    Shalena N.

    Apr 21, 2022

    Friendly service

  • Nwabisa K.

    Apr 21, 2022

  • Tamsyn H.

    Apr 13, 2022

  • Megan C.

    Apr 12, 2022

  • TM

    Tayla M.

    Apr 6, 2022

  • LB

    Lemeez B.

    Apr 2, 2022

    Good service, a team of dedicated and committed professionals, always willing to accommodate to clients needs. Thank you

  • Linda L.

    Apr 2, 2022

  • Charlie K.

    Apr 1, 2022

  • JT

    Jessica T.

    Mar 31, 2022

    Prompt friendly service from Zeenat. I didn't have to wait for my appointment, I felt comfortable and my eyebrows look good thanks!

  • Lauren F.

    Mar 29, 2022

  • Melody H.

    Mar 29, 2022

    Amazing service as always. Fast and efficient in a friendly and peaceful space. Thanks ladies.

  • Tara-Lee A.

    Mar 26, 2022

    Professional, relaxing. Highly recommend Lauren

  • Lauren F.

    Mar 25, 2022

  • JJ

    Juanita J.

    Mar 23, 2022

    Wonderful session with Zeenat. She was warm and friendly, and completely professional. I will definitely be back for more treatments.

  • Skylar A.

    Mar 18, 2022

  • summer t.

    Mar 16, 2022

    I went for my first wax with Lauren Mullins and she was so sweet and welcoming. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for an amazing wax and warm energy.

  • Tamonne C.

    Mar 12, 2022

  • Linda L.

    Mar 12, 2022

  • Amanda L.

    Mar 10, 2022

    Pedicure itself was great. Paint job itself was not very neat, and streaky. Removed the polish as soon as I got home.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more