Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

155 ratings

Filter by rating

152

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SO

    Sarah O.

    Nov 27, 2021

    Exceptional! From being accommodating and booking me in last minute to the treatment itself. I cannot fault a thing. Therapist Alice is amazing. I have had massages with top name brand chains in the past that have been nowhere near as good. I definitely will be back again and again, infact I won't go anywhere else now..

  • CL

    Clare L.

    Nov 27, 2021

  • Emma D.

    Nov 26, 2021

  • CC

    Chanel C.

    Nov 26, 2021

    Alice was wonderful. She gave me great practical advice. I've been washing my face all wrong and I learned so much about how to look after my skin better. The online booking system was a real lifesaver too as all my details were already there..

  • MR

    Martha R.

    Nov 24, 2021

    Lisa was so lovely and did a fabulous job. Very happy..

  • FK

    Fay K.

    Nov 22, 2021

  • CL

    Clare L.

    Nov 20, 2021

  • HB

    Helen B.

    Nov 19, 2021

    So relaxed! Alice gives the best head massages - thank you ❤️.

  • LH

    Lyn H.

    Nov 19, 2021

    Brilliant friendly service as ever.

  • Traer P.

    Nov 19, 2021

    Lisa was fantastic today; professional and friendly, She made me feel relaxed and in safe hands. A real asset to your company. Her Indian head massage was the best I’ve had. I booked a second treatment with her..

  • IP

    Iris p.

    Nov 13, 2021

    Alice is the best! My skin feels and looks amazing. I feel like a new women!!.

  • KP

    Karen P.

    Nov 11, 2021

    I had an amazing massage with Alice today, completely relaxing and just what was needed. It’s always so lovely to see Alice and Lisa, both are so professional, friendly and great at their job!.

  • Chris T.

    Nov 11, 2021

  • katherine w.

    Nov 10, 2021

    Needed to find a new waxer as my lady has moved away. Exceptionally happy with the results. Brilliant. See you soon.

  • BW

    Beverly W.

    Nov 10, 2021

    Made to feel welcome and I’m so pleased with my treatment.

  • JC

    Julie C.

    Nov 8, 2021

  • Melody S.

    Nov 8, 2021

    Always can find the problem when I come waddling in holding my back! Always walk back out feeling relaxed and ready for the day! Complete stress and tension reliever in both my inner self and my body! Love, love, love this place and will recommend until the high heavens!.

  • CL

    Clare L.

    Nov 6, 2021

  • Jennie F.

    Nov 6, 2021

    First visit to Alice after recommendation from my sister. I felt very comfortable and enjoyed the experience. A great range of colours were available for me to choose from. Great attention to detail and advice from Alice. Many thanks - Love my nails!.

  • Kathrin T.

    Nov 1, 2021

    Brilliant experience!.

  • JB

    Josie B.

    Oct 30, 2021

  • LH

    Lyn H.

    Oct 29, 2021

    Excellent as slways.

  • Barbara S.

    Oct 29, 2021

  • MS

    Mary S.

    Oct 28, 2021

    Always a friendly and professional service..

  • MB

    Marilyne B.

    Oct 27, 2021

    Great reflexology session, very relaxing. Alice is knowledgeable and absolutely lovely..