Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

238 ratings

Filter by rating

237

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AS

    Annette S.

    Sep 24, 2022

  • Denisa B.

    Sep 23, 2022

  • AS

    Amy S.

    Sep 22, 2022

    Ersatz

    Ersatz

    👍

    23rd September 2022 06:23

  • Kirsty G.

    Sep 22, 2022

    Ersatz

    Ersatz

    Thanks

    23rd September 2022 06:23

  • JY

    Joan Y.

    Sep 22, 2022

    Excellent service all round.

    Ersatz

    Ersatz

    Thank you

    23rd September 2022 06:22

  • Shirley S.

    Sep 22, 2022

    Love my hair again by lyndsay at ersatz. Lovely colour great cut and even better chat. Never had a bad hair cut or colour here, wouldn't go anywhere else

    Ersatz

    Ersatz

    Thank you

    23rd September 2022 06:22

  • JA

    Jane A.

    Sep 21, 2022

    Kaitlyn did a fantastic job changing my colour and avoiding any further damaged caused by what had been done previously at another salon . Lyndsay finished off my visit with a Brazilian blow out leaving my hair in fantastic condition. I was made very welcome and didn't feel like a new customer. I look forward to my next visits, already booked in advance. Thank you both very much.

    Ersatz

    Ersatz

    Thank you

    23rd September 2022 06:23

  • AH

    Anne H.

    Sep 21, 2022

  • KJ

    Kate J.

    Sep 21, 2022

  • PB

    Pamela B.

    Sep 17, 2022

  • MP

    Moria P.

    Sep 16, 2022

    LO

    Lynn Owen

    Thank you

    17th September 2022 20:04

  • PC

    Phyllis C.

    Sep 16, 2022

    Taken immediately on arrival. Good job done on my nails by friendly and helpful staff.

    LO

    Lynn Owen

    Thanks you

    17th September 2022 20:04

  • BH

    Brenda H.

    Sep 16, 2022

    As usual, very good service which is much appreciated

    LO

    Lynn Owen

    Thanks you

    17th September 2022 20:04

  • Anne W.

    Sep 15, 2022

    Ersatz

    Ersatz

    Thank you

    17th September 2022 20:05

  • BH

    Brenda H.

    Sep 15, 2022

    Pleased with my hair, the care and service.

  • DL

    Diane L.

    Sep 15, 2022

    Thanks Lesley Ann for another great experience.

  • ED

    Elizabeth D.

    Sep 15, 2022

    Cut n blow dry with Lesleyann as always brilliant x

  • MH

    Muriel H.

    Sep 15, 2022

    Lyndsay did a great job as usual. However I am very disappointed I haven’t received a response to the email I sent last week about the technical problem which led to my appointment being lost in the system. I had changed the date on the app when I received the wedding invitation. I have an email confirmation for the 8th of September and I paid a deposit and yet it didn’t show up on your system. I was going to a Wedding immediately after the appointment and so it caused considerable inconvenience Very poor that you can’t even respond, or even offer compensation

  • LQ

    Leonna Q.

    Sep 14, 2022

    Ersatz

    Ersatz

    Thank you

    17th September 2022 20:06

  • Marissa D.

    Sep 14, 2022

    Absolutely brilliant. Finally got my hair exactly as I wanted it. The stylist took time to listen to what I wanted and talked me through how we could achieve the desired result. Highly recommended

    Ersatz

    Ersatz

    Thank you x

    14th September 2022 18:48

  • DP

    Deborah p.

    Sep 3, 2022

    Had my hair done by Caitlynn today , very happy with the result. Colour is just as I requested if not better. I will definitely be returning to have her do my hair in the future.

    Ersatz

    Ersatz

    Glad your happy with your hair look forward to seeing you again x

    3rd September 2022 17:27

  • RT

    Ruby T.

    Sep 3, 2022

    Fantastic again thank you my holiday Blow dry Caitlin First class as always 😘

  • EM

    Elizabeth M.

    Sep 1, 2022

    As usual a great colour from Lyndsey very happy.

    Ersatz

    Ersatz

    Thank you see you soon x

    2nd September 2022 06:19

  • LM

    Lisa M.

    Aug 27, 2022

    Ersatz

    Ersatz

    Thank you

    28th August 2022 09:03

  • AL

    Amanda L.

    Aug 26, 2022

    Fantastic as always such wonderful staff always warm and welcoming and Lyndsay from start to finish in advising colours to creating such a beautiful cut and style

    Ersatz

    Ersatz

    Thank you

    28th August 2022 09:03

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more