Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

44 reviews

Filter by rating

44

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Alyce T.

    Jan 17, 2023

    Rebekah does a fantastic job everytime!

  • K

    Kayla

    Dec 20, 2022

    Super happy with my brows as always 👌🏼

  • Jade A.

    Dec 13, 2022

    Bex is always great! EBT is a good vibe and a very friendly atmosphere. And you’re always guaranteed to get exactly what you’re after.

    Enhanced Beauty Therapy

    Enhanced Beauty Therapy

    Thank you Jade 😊 x

    13th December 2022 06:03

  • D

    Diane

    Dec 9, 2022

    Love your professionalism Rebekah. You are very talented. Thank you for today’s lash lift - love it😘

  • Kylie K.

    Dec 6, 2022

    Loving my eyebrows as always xx

  • AK

    Alexa K.

    Nov 26, 2022

    Always leave with amazing looking brows! Thanks Bex!

    Enhanced Beauty Therapy

    Enhanced Beauty Therapy

    🫶🫶

    26th November 2022 23:17

  • D

    Diane

    Nov 8, 2022

    Fantastic! Very professional service. Thank you so much Rebekah ☺️

    Enhanced Beauty Therapy

    Enhanced Beauty Therapy

    Thank you Di, so nice to see you! 😊

    8th November 2022 07:05

  • Kylie K.

    Nov 4, 2022

    Always a pleasure getting my eyebrows done by Bex

    Enhanced Beauty Therapy

    Enhanced Beauty Therapy

    Thanks lovely 😊

    5th November 2022 06:43

  • Katie B.

    Sep 30, 2022

    Always a lovely experience, Bex is the best!

    Enhanced Beauty Therapy

    Enhanced Beauty Therapy

    Thank you Katie 😊😊

    30th September 2022 23:36

  • Riah M.

    Sep 24, 2022

    Brows are perfect everytime!! Such a good atmosphere and couldn’t imagine anyone else getting my brows to look this good!

    Enhanced Beauty Therapy

    Enhanced Beauty Therapy

    Thanks Riah! Love our wee brow catch ups 😊

    24th September 2022 07:47

  • MD

    Marchelle D.

    Jul 19, 2022

    Great location and professional service. Love my appointments & I always feel great afterwards.

  • AK

    Alexa K.

    Jul 16, 2022

    Absolutely loved my experience at enhanced beauty! Bex is so professional and does an amazing job! Will definitely be back :)

  • natasha h.

    Jul 15, 2022

    Best in the business and Becs is just lovely. Highly recommend.

  • HT

    Hayley T.

    Jun 24, 2022

    Lovely relaxing room 😊

  • Riah M.

    Jun 21, 2022

    So so lovely and so precise with her work!! First time going and the atmosphere was wonderful. Cant wait to go back! Literally a brow queen

  • Misty N.

    May 24, 2022

    A massive thank you to Rebekah for an amazing job. Absolutely love your work and would highly recommend 👌 😁

  • Leeanne O.

    May 1, 2022

    Great fast and friendly service! Highly recommend!!

  • Alyce T.

    Apr 30, 2022

    Great experience, would highly recommend!

  • Latoya F.

    Apr 12, 2022

    Absolutely loving my new brows ❤️ I always look forward to this time of the month but even more now with the amazing brow lamination 🥰🥰 you are awesome at what you do Bec 🌟

  • AM

    Arna M.

    Apr 8, 2022

    Tried henna brow today and I love it! Becs did such an amazing job as usual. I always look forward to my appointments.

  • CF

    cass f.

    Apr 5, 2022

    Good being able to go to Bec again, 100% professional and friendly. Totally recommend!

  • JR

    Jacinta R.

    Apr 1, 2022

    Super happy with my brows! I hadn’t had them done in a while and they are shaped perfectly. Will definitely be back!

  • Lace R.

    Mar 15, 2022

    Love my full looking brows - Amazing service xx

  • AD

    Ainslie D.

    Mar 15, 2022

    Amazing- great service

  • DM

    Diana M.

    Mar 8, 2022

    Bex was the ultimate professional and her work is second to none. Awesome experience and sure to repeat.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy