Reviews

Reviews

4.4 Good

77 ratings

Filter by rating

58

6

7

0

6

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Marilyn W.

    May 24, 2022

    Amanda is such a great therapist, her massages are the best

  • Marilyn W.

    Apr 18, 2022

    Massage with Amanda was amazing!

  • JB

    Jackie B.

    Apr 6, 2022

  • MUKHTAR D.

    Apr 15, 2021

    Excellent Doctor

  • George P.

    Apr 13, 2021

    Friendly staff and welcoming atmosphere, they are doing a good job. Especially the Manager of the clinic is very down to earth person. Wishing all the best for their future endeavors.

  • Warsan Y.

    Apr 11, 2021

    Always professional and welcoming 💖

  • Felicidade D.

    Apr 11, 2021

    Excellent service with effective results and friendly, helpful polite staff Ana, Shelly, Melanie, Noor and the rest of the staff. Highly recommend them

  • KS

    Kamarudeen S.

    Apr 10, 2021

    It's good but They should see everyone as equal

  • brookultras ..

    Apr 8, 2021

  • OZ

    Ohud Z.

    Apr 3, 2021

  • Jessica E.

    Apr 1, 2021

    The technician was wonderful. Both professional and personable. A great service.

  • saurabh m.

    Mar 27, 2021

  • Zoriana H.

    Mar 17, 2021

  • Zoriana H.

    Mar 17, 2021

  • Chethan K.

    Mar 15, 2021

  • Maria A.

    Mar 9, 2021

    The place properly cleaned and organized, following the rules of distancing. Super qualified and very attentive professionals. My experience was incredible and I am super satisfied with the chosen procedure.

  • Zoriana H.

    Mar 3, 2021

  • A A.

    Feb 28, 2021

  • Viktoriia M.

    Feb 28, 2021

  • KA

    Kemal A.

    Feb 28, 2021

  • Viktoriia M.

    Feb 28, 2021

  • Zoriana H.

    Feb 15, 2021

  • Santhosh G.

    Feb 11, 2021

    Lovely and friendly staff and doctors and they very flexible with timings, i am fully satisfied with the treatment.... highly recommended!!

  • Zoriana H.

    Feb 8, 2021

  • Jay Jay's T.

    Jan 31, 2021

    Had an consultation with Dr. Abdulmajeed Makkiya very informative and was able to guess what I wanted doing to my nose.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more