Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

22 ratings

Filter by rating

20

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • DT

    Destynei T.

    Jul 15, 2021

    David is a great massage therapist and I will definitely be returning. He truly understands medium pressure..

  • Ken R.

    Jul 15, 2021

    Another great experience. Good stretches that improve mobility and relieve pain. Thanks again.

  • KD

    Kathleen d.

    Jul 12, 2021

  • CS

    Coray S.

    Jul 8, 2021

  • AM

    Alexandria M.

    Jul 8, 2021

  • SJ

    Sharon J.

    Jun 16, 2021

    One of the best massages I’ve ever had!.

  • RK

    Ryan K.

    Jun 11, 2021

    I feel so fortunate to stumble upon David and his mastery!.

  • Ken R.

    Jun 10, 2021

    Excellent massage. He worked some stretching on my legs and hips that has considerably relieved prior knee pain. I will definitely be returning! Thanks David.

  • LS

    Leon S.

    Jun 3, 2021

    I woke up with neck pain, came in to my appointment with pain and after leaving the facility it was cleared up. I told him where the areas were and he worked it all out. I will most definitely be back again. One of the best, if not the best masseuses' I've ever experienced..

  • JH

    Jessica H.

    May 24, 2021

  • RK

    Ryan K.

    May 14, 2021

    I have not had a massage since the start of the pandemic. My regular guy is not doing a massage anymore. I thought for sure it was going to take me awhile to find a great new massage therapist. Instead I was pleasantly surprised to find that the first massage therapist I visited, David, was outstanding! I feel like I've hit the jackpot on my first try after the pandemic finding a new massage therapist. I like a firm deep massage and David does it well! He also says he does a light massage, I will be referring my coworkers who look for a lighter massage to David!.

  • JS

    Judy S.

    May 14, 2021

    Davis was awesome and professional!.

  • antne d.

    May 13, 2021

  • JH

    Jessica H.

    May 11, 2021

    The massage therapist provided an excellent deep tissue massage, targeting my deepest knots. The pressure was intense- just what I needed and asked for. I don't find many places that can maintain the firm pressure that I need for the entirety of my appointment, and this place delivered! The exterior of the building and the atmosphere within the studio could use some general updating, as this is not a typical spa or chiropractic office offering massage therapy. If you're looking for a deep pressure massage without care for the aesthetics of a spa experience, then I would recommend EmpowerFuel!.

  • ira m.

    Apr 8, 2021

    A very good massage and a stretching help a lot.

  • Chad P.

    Feb 27, 2021

    David has an absolutely amazing technique. His massage is perfect in every way. His skill and caring personality made my massage one of the best I’ve had. I would absolutely recommend him..

  • Chad P.

    Jan 31, 2021

    Fantastic. Worked on the areas needed with perfect pressure. Definitely recommend..

  • CS

    Coray S.

    Jan 27, 2021

    Professional and great service. The deep massage was one of the best I've had. Well worth the money..

  • LF

    Lisa F.

    Jan 20, 2021

    Simply Amazing! David was very professional, the atmosphere was calming. The massage was magical!!.

  • TP

    Tina M. P.

    Jan 5, 2021

    The foot scrub was excellent.

  • Larry d.

    Dec 20, 2020

  • RT

    Ryheem T.

    Nov 18, 2020