Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

139 ratings

Filter by rating

136

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MF

    michelle f.

    May 12, 2021

  • FR

    Fiona R.

    May 12, 2021

  • Sarah T.

    May 6, 2021

    Emma is an absolute delight! She is very professional and gives me the best brows I've had in my life. I always feel like I'm putting my best face out there after visiting Emma :).

  • NO

    Nicole O.

    May 6, 2021

    I just love you hun, mwah, the best in the business.

  • HP

    Helen P.

    May 5, 2021

  • BM

    Brooke M.

    May 4, 2021

  • Ebony K.

    May 3, 2021

    Beautiful facial and absolutely love the products! Made my skin feel beautiful!!.

  • Amy R.

    Apr 30, 2021

  • HH

    Haley H.

    Apr 29, 2021

    Emma has a beautiful healing touch that is so relaxing. She uses high quality products with essential oils. I've loved both times I've been and am going to keep coming as regularly as I can. Getting gifts for others too! Thanks Emma.

  • JH

    Joni H.

    Apr 23, 2021

    Best tan I have ever had! Emma takes so much care in her application and the result is so natural. Joni x.

  • Sarah T.

    Apr 15, 2021

    Emma is extremely professional and friendly. The service she provided was absolutely top-notch. We discussed colour options for my brows which turned out to be the perfect shade along with the most perfect shape I've ever had! Emma made me feel very comfortable and the products she uses are of very high standard (they also smell amazing!). I have already booked in for my next service in 3 weeks time and will continue to support this wonderful studio :).

  • Nicole V.

    Apr 15, 2021

    Emma Jayne is an absolute delight. This was second facial and my skin has been perfect since my last one. So relaxing and her products smell and feel so good. Highly recommend!.

  • Izzy S.

    Apr 12, 2021

  • AN

    Anny N.

    Apr 9, 2021

    My skin feels so smooth and rejuvenated after my facial with Emma! She is very professional and knowledgable, best my skin has felt post-facial!.

  • HM

    Helen M.

    Apr 6, 2021

  • TM

    Teresa M.

    Mar 31, 2021

    Wonderful facial.

  • Felicia W.

    Mar 30, 2021

    Very relaxing and lovely products! My skin feels amazing!.

  • Baljit C.

    Mar 30, 2021

    The service was professional, caring and courteous. Emma Jayne has a lovely manner and the studio is beautiful, clean and calming. Thanks. Will be coming back. 👍😀.

  • LR

    Lauren R.

    Mar 24, 2021

    The best for brows, and all things. and Emma is so very lovely. Highly recommend.

  • Natalie C.

    Mar 19, 2021

    Just have my very first dermaplane treatment, skin feels amazing. The facial after was super relaxing. Will definitely get this again!.

  • Julia K.

    Mar 18, 2021

    Great service and results, will be back!.

  • PB

    Paula B.

    Mar 17, 2021

  • AA

    Alysha A.

    Mar 12, 2021

    Emma’s amazing!.

  • Madison B.

    Mar 11, 2021

    Lovely manner, wonderful products, magnificent salon. Would love to have learned more about my skin..

  • Grace X.

    Mar 9, 2021