Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

25 ratings

Filter by rating

25

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • NH

    Nikki H.

    Jan 21, 2022

    Great massage! Highly recommend her..

  • NH

    Nikki H.

    Jan 19, 2022

    Great massage, friendly and I got my whole 90 minutes which was awesome!.

  • LP

    Laura P.

    Jan 2, 2022

    Excellent technique- highly recommend.

  • KD

    Kara D.

    Sep 2, 2021

  • Susan J.

    Aug 16, 2021

    Gaia is the best around and I have tried many! She takes new courses all the time. She also has an intuitive nature. And , she knows how to loosen those muscles for sure !!! I have lots of tight muscles..

  • Sara S.

    Aug 15, 2021

  • TG

    Trina G.

    Jul 19, 2021

    Gaia was exceptional as always. This session was to relax my muscles and soften up some problem areas. Mission accomplished! I slept sooooo well..

  • Jeff C.

    Jul 18, 2021

    Mind, body and soul healing for those serious about wanting to evolve to the very best version of themselves.

  • JC

    Jim C.

    Jul 14, 2021

    Certainly identified root problems and dug in to correct them. Very good!.

  • NR

    Ned R.

    Jun 26, 2021

    Thanks for extra care, Gaia..

  • LB

    Liz B.

    Jun 25, 2021

  • NR

    Ned R.

    Apr 19, 2021

    Gaia has tremendous sensitivity and touch. She has very strong hands and is able to deliver pressure appropriate to a large person, while maintaining a gentle touch that is healing at the same time..

  • Jeff C.

    Apr 17, 2021

    Thank you, Gaia! You are healing me in ways I never could have imagined. I'm so glad I found you!.

  • Priya H.

    Apr 2, 2021

  • JR

    Judi R.

    Mar 26, 2021

    I loved my massage. She was intuitive in where I needed special help and has a very charming environment..

  • Jeff C.

    Mar 7, 2021

    Gaia is truly an amazing healer of body and soul. Her passion for helping others is inspiring and contagious. I am so thankful for each session..

  • BD

    bettina d.

    Mar 4, 2021

    Excellent massage, thank you, i hope to see you again and I'm recommending my friends to you too. Lovely to meet you..

  • DL

    Diana L.

    Feb 8, 2021

    Gaia is incredible!.

  • Amy M.

    Jan 22, 2021

    Truly the best message I’ve ever had!.

  • JH

    Jason H.

    Oct 21, 2020

  • 2C

    203 C.

    Mar 1, 2020

    Really great massage that focused on areas needing most attention.

  • Carmen C.

    Oct 5, 2019

  • Susan J.

    Jul 10, 2019

  • JB

    Justine B.

    Mar 18, 2019

  • HW

    Hans W.

    Jan 10, 2019