Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

315 ratings

Filter by rating

302

10

1

1

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CP

    Catarina P.

    May 19, 2022

  • JF

    jon f.

    May 19, 2022

    Noor was fabulous i had a great experience thanks Jenny

  • AB

    Ameeka B.

    May 13, 2022

    Lovely staff they made me feel soo welcome, my lips look amazing I’m soo happy. Thank you so much can’t wait till next time x

  • SD

    Shareen D.

    May 13, 2022

    Amazing facial always have the best experience no matter what treatment I get !!!

  • Shaf A.

    May 12, 2022

    Absolutely loved my experience again, my therapist Deni she was lovely and considerate. Always feel well looked after here, will return very soon.x🤗🥰

  • ZA

    Zee A.

    May 12, 2022

  • HJ

    hareena j.

    May 10, 2022

  • Denae T.

    May 10, 2022

    Will definitely be returning!

  • Sadie H.

    May 5, 2022

    Thank you again for another enjoyable visit, always love coming to you!

  • AB

    Amy B.

    May 4, 2022

    Amazing experience with Maliyah! My nails are perfect and she was lovely. Will definitely be coming back!

  • SK

    Sophia K.

    Apr 30, 2022

    It has been a couple of months since my last visit to Elysian Parlour. I was initially booked in to have my treatment by Jodie. However, she has left but Maliyah was able to schedule me in with herself. I have to say Maliyah is PHENOMENAL. My lash lift looks amazing, my nails are done to perfection and my lip fillers (wasn’t planned) are on point. Maliyah kept me informed throughout my treatments. She is very passionate and her attention to detail is 100! You will not find anyone else or any other salon that you will give you this same of level care and quality. Looking forward to coming back

  • RK

    rabia k.

    Apr 28, 2022

  • SS

    Safia S.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Brilliant service Friendly therapist Great environment

  • RB

    Rabia B.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Samina is a very talented hairdresser .I really love my hair cut !!

  • DC

    Delani C.

    Apr 28, 2022

  • AP

    abigail p.

    Apr 27, 2022

    Amazing nails done by Maliyah and even stayed after she had closed so i could have the design i wanted!

  • GR

    Gulshan R.

    Apr 26, 2022

    Treatment brow lamination and lash lift. Excellent service. Always appreciate the loyalty discounts. Thank you for everything. See you soon.

  • VM

    Virginia M.

    Apr 22, 2022

  • SB

    Sherrelle B.

    Apr 21, 2022

    Maliyah got me in for a lazy minute nail appointment and both her and Sophie’s attention to detail is second to none! Lovely atmosphere, beautiful decor and the staff are lush! Really happy with my nails and will definitely be back! Sherrelle x

  • NC

    nuha c.

    Apr 20, 2022

    Deni is such a lovely , conscious beauty therapist , she’s made my eyebrows look amaZing 🤩

  • SH

    Shamila H.

    Apr 20, 2022

    Amazing service ! Friendly staff clean and relaxing environment will be back !

  • Susannah D.

    Apr 20, 2022

    Love my nails, they’re perfect. Thank you! X

  • Leigh A.

    Apr 16, 2022

    Salon is absolutely amazing! So pretty, clean and welcoming. Really good price and just the best salon all round I’ve been to!

  • Emily W.

    Apr 12, 2022

    Such a lovely group of ladies and always feel so welcomed

  • SW

    Sara W.

    Apr 12, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more